Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars fastlane rocks
love this show..two cool guys and a sexy gal..hot cars and action!! good writing..funny as hell cool. cool cool cool
Published 8 months ago by bikbldr

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This is from the DVD release, not the original Fox HD broadcast
it is missing the original music soundtrack that was on broadcast tv. The original soundtrack was a huge part of the show. Everything else was great as well, but for fanatics I would say stick to your copies of the original.

4:3
Non-original soundtrack
Non-HD

Still a fun show, wish they could bring it back.
Published 24 months ago by J. SOSA


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This is from the DVD release, not the original Fox HD broadcast, July 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is missing the original music soundtrack that was on broadcast tv. The original soundtrack was a huge part of the show. Everything else was great as well, but for fanatics I would say stick to your copies of the original.

4:3
Non-original soundtrack
Non-HD

Still a fun show, wish they could bring it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fastlane rocks, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love this show..two cool guys and a sexy gal..hot cars and action!! good writing..funny as hell cool. cool cool cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 26, 2013
By 
L. McBride (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved being able to find this pack, especially because I was in one of the episodes and did not have a copy of it for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good show, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a shame that this show ever got cancelled! I actually really like it and I am a very picky person when it comes to the shows I like/watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheeezie..................Love it!, January 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You know if you like cheezy show with no point then this is it. However there are some life lesson thing in it as well. If you want serious then got get 60 minutes. If you want a good distraction from the past this is it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It could be worse but that don't make it good., June 20, 2009
The scripts are poorly written, poorly plotted and frequently so far beyond what would be acceptable police procedure as to be laughable. The directing gives the impression that the director is new to the trade and working hard to develop a trademark style of his own. Sometimes it works. Far more often it doesn't; but then no director could make a bad script anything but a bad script. The acting is earnest, but on the whole gives the impression of actors trying to be Miami Vice wanna-be's. Peter Facinelli has managed to survive this sophomoric exercise and gone on to show that he is a capable actor. I'm giving it two stars primarily because of him. Do yourself a favor. Save your money. Give this one a pass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dosed
Dosed by Sanford Bookstaver
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.