Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY
These gloves are beautiful and so thick. They are even long enough to keep snow out when wearing a coat. I adore them!!
Published on December 27, 2011 by Tiffany Sandell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but not Warm
They're, cute, fuzzy and soft, but only suitable for 35 degrees F or above. Definitely not suitable for Midwest winters
Published 6 months ago by Layla F.


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY, December 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Double-Layered, Super Warm Unisex Gloves with Extra Long Cuff. (Apparel)
These gloves are beautiful and so thick. They are even long enough to keep snow out when wearing a coat. I adore them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Double-layered gloves with extra long cuff, August 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Last week I ordered one pair of these in burgandy and was so happy with the quality and price that I ordered six more of these with the long cuff and two with the shorter cuff. I live in the mountains and winter comes early so I got these to have on hand and for little gifts. The packaging was good, clean, fast, and I would recommend this seller. The gloves do seem like they will be warm and I really love the extra long cuffs. Even the short cuffs are a generous size, and I think will fit most men and women I know.
Would recommend this product at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these gloves!, March 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these gloves. They are very cute and they are a little thicker and warmer than standard knit gloves. They have a generous, comfortable fit and a nice long cuff at the wrists. The price is right and they shipped fast. I will be ordering more of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright, heavy, fun, January 8, 2013
By 
E. Saltbush (Kansas City, KS) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a heavy, practical glove with wrist that can be cuffed or unrolled to cover the lower arm.

Keeps me toasty in dampest, snowiest weather.

Colors in photograph are not as bright as the real thing. Nice for men, too - at least they have been borrowed twice :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm and pretty but not machine washable, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice and warm, not waterproof but I wasn't expecting that. They do come well down my forearms as advertised. I wish they were machine washable though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but not Warm, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're, cute, fuzzy and soft, but only suitable for 35 degrees F or above. Definitely not suitable for Midwest winters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for small hands, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves are nice and warm, however the sizing is huge and way to big for my small female hands. Overall they are good gloves for warmth, but if you have small hands the bagginess of these gloves will likely bother you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nothing super warm about these, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are just a step above the thin one size fits all you can get at your local drugstore. Cuff is long, that is accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feel very warm, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were not what I was expecting to get but they will work and keep me warm in the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute and warm, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these gloves. Very warm and the reindeer detail is very cute. I chose the neutral brown to wear with most of my jackets or coats and was not disappointed. Also like the extra long length to keep your wrists warm too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.