Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great color
I love that this bandana is 100% cotton so it doesn't make my head too hot. Once I washed it it was really soft.
Published 15 months ago by Sharilew

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the colors...but not much else.
I bought these as a Christmas gift since my man needed some new bandanas, which he uses every day. I loved the colors of this trio, that they are colored on both sides, and the fact that they're 100% cotton. However, they are terribly thin and "hard" even after washing them. I bought him some others that were thicker and softer from Wal----Mart for a buck each,...
Published 11 months ago by julie k.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the colors...but not much else., January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these as a Christmas gift since my man needed some new bandanas, which he uses every day. I loved the colors of this trio, that they are colored on both sides, and the fact that they're 100% cotton. However, they are terribly thin and "hard" even after washing them. I bought him some others that were thicker and softer from Wal----Mart for a buck each, all sorts of designs, colors, and also 100% cotton. Not sure he'll even use these to carry in his back pocket. Maybe over time they'll soften up at least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars All cotton bandanas are NOT created equal, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Initially I thought, how much different can cotton bandanas be? Answer? Very different! This scarf is not at all the quality of the "old-fashioned" paisley bandanas that Walmart sells for $1.00. First, this one was very stiff so I threw it in the washer a couple of times to soften it up, but that only helped slightly; it still felt stiff, rough, and uncomfortable. Also, it began to fray after only those two washings (in cold water) and look old. After no improvement after the 3rd wash, I gave up and threw it away. I don't like to give a negative review, but I had to be honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great color, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love that this bandana is 100% cotton so it doesn't make my head too hot. Once I washed it it was really soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Bandana Is Huge, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bandana is more than I expected.
The picture shows what you'll be getting.
Brand new in the package.
You'll like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good bandana, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this to replace my old one that had to be cut down for a makeshift bandage. This one is quite large, which I like. Its also 100% cotton, so its able to be used for a large array of outdoor roles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain at the price, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price, I am pleased with my purchase. The seams are unravelling in places but it is not a problem yet. The fabric is pretty soft and the size is generous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ehh, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not what I suspected the bandana was stiff, had a weird smell and was also see through 2 good qualities are the size and all the different colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Paisley Bandada Scarf, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the bandana scarf. However, it is not the print I received. I sent it back. They look similar, but if you look closely they are different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just like the Classic ones I have that my older brother wore. Great selection of colors. Was well and soft after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Deal, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Look, you get what you pay for. And frankly, for the price and for practical use these get 5 stars. If you're in to color coordinate your outfits and such you've got what you need in this pack. I sport one daily and they've come in handy several times and not let me down.

Good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

New Double Sided Print Paisley Bandana Scarf, Head Wrap
$25.99 $0.49 - $24.73
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.