Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit for me
I have to admit, I had my doubts of a good fit since I am 6'2 and shirts tend to fit either like a blanket or a bib on me, but this shirt was perfect for me in feel and size
Published on February 7, 2012 by Robert Nero

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing Issue
US "Medium" was at least a Large. I'm 5'9" 155lbs. The L(US Med) was to loose and to long. Shipping was fast. Looks as advertised.
Published on January 22, 2012 by Jake


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit for me, February 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have to admit, I had my doubts of a good fit since I am 6'2 and shirts tend to fit either like a blanket or a bib on me, but this shirt was perfect for me in feel and size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing Issue, January 22, 2012
This review is from: Doublju Mens V-neck T-shrits with Chest Pocket (Apparel)
US "Medium" was at least a Large. I'm 5'9" 155lbs. The L(US Med) was to loose and to long. Shipping was fast. Looks as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This Doublju shirt runs big, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doublju Mens V-neck T-shrits with Chest Pocket (Apparel)
I'm a huge fan of Doublju clothing. However, for some reason this shirt runs way larger than their other products. I'm 6'1, 165, so usually a US L works well (because I find them to fit more like US mediums). Not the case here.. this US L was huge. Other than that the material felt really soft and good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I really love it, I just wish it was a tad smaller, April 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think its really a nice sweater, though a little thinner than I'd expected. The material is really soft. I should have bought a size smaller, and with my next order from this company I did. Much better fit on the other shirt I purchased.

Surprisingly, this hasn't shrunk too much in the wash, but your results may vary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this shirt on time but....when I tried it on the v neck is so long it makes you look should be in the ballet.it was the rite size but v neck way to long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ihave never purchased or had a T Shirt like this. The quality is amazing . the only issue is With the size. its bigger than I expected. i thought it was going to be smaller but I think we (Latinos) are almost the same size as asian. probably thats way its a lil bit bigger. since the US X small would have been the perfect size forme
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, April 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So I ordered this for myself, but I got the sizing a little mixed up, so it was a big on the big side. I gave it to my boyfriend and he loves it. The fabric is really really really soft and luxurious, and it's a wonderful shade of charcoal. Overall, it's a wonderful shirt, and I hope to someday order one for me too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars BIG, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is awful. i am absolutely done with this company ...Doublju. the v-neck is long and the shirt is really big. other than that the material is soft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars too small, March 18, 2014
By 
Ray Skinner (Charlottetown, PE Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
an xxxl is suposed to be a usxl it is not its a medium and of course i am a extra large nothing fits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fitting Horedous, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The neck line was horribly deep not like most V-neck shirts. I would not buy it if I was not muscular with a bulging and mans-capped chest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9e125f00)

This product

Doublju Mens V-neck T-shrits with Chest Pocket
$21.44 $14.99 - $20.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.