Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Antiperspirant VS Deodorant
I should have paid more attention. Antiperspirant's for some reason does not agree with my skin, but i LOVE the Dove men+ Deodorant. This set does come with the unusable Antiperspirant.
Published on September 25, 2012 by TonyS

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars So So
I use the same brand of deodorant but a different scent. This one ended up being very different than the one I have been using for a long time. The body wash is good but the deodorant seem to wear off after a couple of hours and then it becomes sticky. If you want to buy this, get the green label one.
Published 17 months ago by S. Ghaemi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Antiperspirant VS Deodorant, September 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Men + Care Gift Box, Extra Fresh (Health and Beauty)
I should have paid more attention. Antiperspirant's for some reason does not agree with my skin, but i LOVE the Dove men+ Deodorant. This set does come with the unusable Antiperspirant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, April 2, 2013
This item is perfect and it is well priced. My husband loves the smell of the product and that it comes with its own manly loufa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh scent, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Men + Care Gift Box, Extra Fresh (Health and Beauty)
I love how this smells and my husband is clean in the process, we are both happy :) Would recommend this scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Men + Care Gift Box, Extra Fresh (Health and Beauty)
Love the gift box sets of Dove Men Care that I ordered as gifts! The perfect gift for hard to buy for guys! It smells great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Man care pack, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Men + Care Gift Box, Extra Fresh (Health and Beauty)
This is a great man-care gift. Great products and very useful. It makes a great gift or just a great and economical bath essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Men + Care Gift Box, Extra Fresh (Health and Beauty)
very good product.......very good, smell good.is good,leave the body very clean and fresh

excellent.good good good good good good good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for boyfriend, January 1, 2013
By 
A. Hinojosa (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Men + Care Gift Box, Extra Fresh (Health and Beauty)
My boyfriend has not used the gift yet but he loved it, especially the exfoliating scrubber. Nice package and simple but stylish gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars STILL HAVE NOT FOUND A DOVE PRODUCT NOT WORTH TRYING!!!!!, July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have used the Dove Body Wash brand since it came out. I have tried many other Body Washes and none compare to the Dove Brand. I also really like the Loofa. Brands like Axe have one that I prefer the color more, but the scrubbing part is waaaay to hard for the face. This is much softer and won't damage the skin. You will also love the deodorant. It is very sensitive to the armpit. I have used a lot of deodorants that will eventually give me a rash from over use. NOT FROM DOVE! All their products work so well for people like myself with sensitive skin. I will continue to ALWAYS use dove. Plus, I can't support OLD SPICE with those horrible TV Commercials. lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Deal!, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed a scrubber and the other products made it a GREAT Deal. I wish the deodorant was clear and not white powderish which gets on my clothes but for a bundle deal I would buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots for a Little, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was a great stocking stuffer for my teenage stepson. Really great amount of product for price. Very fresh scent. He loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.