Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, Fresh, Thoughtfully Priced Fragrance!
Once Upon a Time my favorite fragrances were Arpege, Shalimar, Channel and Donna Karan...$$$$$$! A fan of Dove's products, thought I'd just try their Body Mists. Wow! Good, complex fragrances for a fraction of what I was paying for the big name products. There is a bottle of Dove Go Fresh Body Mist in my purse, one in my car console, another on my perfume tray. Keep one...
Published 19 months ago by TexasNative

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the original Scent
I ordered this hoping to get a nice supply since the Burst fragrance was discontinued. Pictured is the item in the original packaging. What was received was the rebranded package (square bottle). This fragrance while not entirely unpleasant is not at all like the original which was light and crisp. This is a much heavier, perfumy fragance. Returning.
Published 17 months ago by S. Drake


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the original Scent, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
I ordered this hoping to get a nice supply since the Burst fragrance was discontinued. Pictured is the item in the original packaging. What was received was the rebranded package (square bottle). This fragrance while not entirely unpleasant is not at all like the original which was light and crisp. This is a much heavier, perfumy fragance. Returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, Fresh, Thoughtfully Priced Fragrance!, June 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
Once Upon a Time my favorite fragrances were Arpege, Shalimar, Channel and Donna Karan...$$$$$$! A fan of Dove's products, thought I'd just try their Body Mists. Wow! Good, complex fragrances for a fraction of what I was paying for the big name products. There is a bottle of Dove Go Fresh Body Mist in my purse, one in my car console, another on my perfume tray. Keep one in your refrigerator for an extra freshen-up when you come inside from the yard! There are several fragrances available, and Amazon always seems to have great sellers that stock them....So, Go For It, Girlfriend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars New isn't always better, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
Pictured here is the original, smells like an orange product, which was terrific. What I got was the revamped product, which has a completely different smell, and is like every other cheap imitation perfume. So disappointed. Also, I'm allergic to it, which I wasn't to the original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great refreshing smell, January 11, 2014
By 
RYZ (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
This body mist is really fresh and super light exactly what I was looking for. I am not big on perfume but at the same time, I just want to spray something that makes me feel fresh and light and the dove series are just the best mist for me. I used to use the victoria secret ones but the alcohol smell is just too over powering and smells cheap. These are much nicer and have a more natural fragrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Product, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
This is my "go too" after bath body mist. I use the Dove Burst bath soap so this just makes it last longer. People comment on how nice the smell is when I get near them and ask me about what I'm using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice light, fresh spray of fragrance!, May 21, 2013
By 
Suzieq4u (OLDSMAR, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
The scent of this body spray is very light. It isn't too heavy. I spray it on after I have dressed and it gives me a fresh, clean feeling. I also use the Dove soap and deodorant in this fragrance just love all the products!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Freshen Up, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
I love Dove body sprays. its a nice way to freshen up quickly or give a nice scent after a shower. i like this scent and I have the matching deodorant as well that I use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet scents, May 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
After purchasing this DOVE scent for several years at my local drugstore I was thrilled to find at a cheaper price. Along with the compatible DOVE deodorant, this body mist leaves me refreshed and delightfully scented, especially in hot weather. It is light, yet extremely fragrant, unlike most fragrances and lasts all day. In addition, I love sprinkling it on my bed linens, leaving them so fresh-smelling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nothing special, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
smells like any body spray, nothing too strong, not too flashy, nice flowery fruity smell. Doesn't smell like candy but doesn't smell too flowery. nice too keep off the stench
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to keep in the car for hot sweaty days, July 17, 2014
By 
Becky (Atlanta, GA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz (Health and Beauty)
It's over 90 degrees out and I'm very sensitive to heat. I put this in my purse or car to spray on when I'm running errands, or when I'm feeling sweaty. Great clean scent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dove Go Fresh Body Mist-Burst-3 oz
$6.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.