Prime Music

Sell Us Your Item
For up to a $0.85 Gift Card
Trade in
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Dowland: The English Orpheus [Import]

Emma Kirkby , Anthony Rooley , John Dowland Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

1. Awake, Sweet Love
2. Can She Excuse My Wrongs?
3. All Ye Whom Love
4. Dear, If You Change
5. Semper Dowland Semper Dolens
6. Mister Dowland's Midnight
7. Sorrow, Stay!
8. Die Not Before Thy Day
9. Mourn! Mourn!
10. Woeful Heart
11. Now Cease, My Wandering Eyes
12. Behold A Wonder Here
13. The Lowest Trees
14. Me, Me, And None But Me
15. Farewell, Too Fair
16. Earl Of Derby His Galliard
17. Mistress Winter's Jump
18. Stay, Time
19. Shall I Strive
20. Thou Mighty God

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category