Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Dr. Scholl's DRMA7801 Warming Foot Massager
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Dr. Scholl's DRMA7801 Warming Foot Massager

| 3 answered questions

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
  • Foot massager warms up
  • 2 levels of heat
  • Made of soft material
  • Great way to relax and unwind
  • Product dimensions: 11.25x15.5x4.25

Important Information

Legal Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

Product Description

Dr. Scholl's DRMA7801 Warming Foot Massager has two levels of heat. It is also made of a soft shearling-like material for extra comfort. This is a great way to relax and unwind after a busy day.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 11 x 1 x 16 inches ; 1 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 2.1 pounds
  • Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
  • ASIN: B001AFJ0MS
  • UPC: 630623078010 885108548506
  • Item model number: DRMA7801
  • Average Customer Review: 2.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (111 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #9,302 in Health & Personal Care (See Top 100 in Health & Personal Care)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?

Customer Reviews

These do not warm your feet at all.
Cold feet
The heat is almost nothing and the massage is nothing more than a soft vibration!
Eduardo Cruz
Massage feature is just a little vibration.
knife1nhead

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

87 of 91 people found the following review helpful By L. Eakins on January 9, 2009
Verified Purchase
This is supposed to be a foot warmer and it is even labeled as such on the box in big print, but NO HEAT. I was led to believe that it would produce reasonably good heat because it is AC powered and the product info claims "two heat settings". After a half hour with the SINGLE heat switch on, I put my hand inside and there was no discernable warmth. I returned it for a full refund which Amazon was very good about. Avoid this one.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
46 of 48 people found the following review helpful By Rodney Hoffman on January 5, 2009
First, they're a bit hard to put on: The instructions say not to stand up on them, so you have to sit, put one foot in, then maneuver the other foot in, trying to use your hand to adjust the "collar" since they're also kind of small. And you have to be able to reach the buttons, too, which are now below your right foot.

Secondly, both the vibration and the heat are minimal.

Finally, the instructions say not to use it for more than 20 minutes at a time.

Oh, well, they're pretty cheap. (I got mine on sale at Walgreen's for $20.)
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
36 of 39 people found the following review helpful By A. Buenovides on December 18, 2008
The boots are very nice except for the fact that they only heat a very minimal amount. I do not recommend these for people with freezing feet syndrome. I have returned these and now looking for something warmer. Also for a size 14 they dont fit.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful By Allard W. Whitlock on February 14, 2010
Verified Purchase
These foot warmers and massagers are totally unhandy for sitting with your feet closely together as they are one piece.Very uncomfortable.Massager is O'kay but there is no discernable heat to be noticed.Too small for some feet.In my opinion,totally useless.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful By W. Mason on February 17, 2010
Verified Purchase
The product does not heat sufficiently to warm your feet. My heating pad on "Low" is better than this product. Although I didn't buy it for the massager, that also is rather pathetic. One thing also that really was unbelievable was that you could only operate it for 20 minutes. Don't waste your money. This product should be removed from the market. I am disappointed that a company like Dr. Scholl's would put out such an inferior product.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful By Delta L. Stoner on February 5, 2009
The massage is good but I had hoped it would give more heat and the heat would be all around heat instead of just a small amount in one small place.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful By Suzanne H. Benner on October 14, 2011
Verified Purchase
I was so excited to receive this gift. The first day I used it my feet received small tingles, then a big shock. Needless the say I returned for a full refund.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful By Matzmaw on October 7, 2009
Verified Purchase
Really disappointed in this product! I paid $16.99 for this product new in box. Great seller in that it arrived new in box and very promptly.

Weak vibration massage, poor heating. Only felt massage on heel. No other part of foot. I wear size 9 shoe and could hardly put it on! Not even worth what I paid for it, let alone for shipping!

Dr. Scholls, you should be ashamed to put out such a crappy product!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Disclaimer: While we work to ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Amazon.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.