Customer Reviews


209 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (56)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes
At first I was uneasy about spending more than $20 for a pair of flats, but I read the other reviews and needed a good pair of shoes for work, so I took the plunge when they went on sale. They seem to be very well made and they are extremely comfortable. They are true to size and fit my wide feet well. The package even came sooner than quoted.
Published on June 3, 2012 by K.H.

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very wide
Really wide. With every step, the shoe gapped out at least an inch on each side of my foot. Standing still, there was at least half an inch space on either side of the arch.
Published 23 months ago by tap


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, June 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
At first I was uneasy about spending more than $20 for a pair of flats, but I read the other reviews and needed a good pair of shoes for work, so I took the plunge when they went on sale. They seem to be very well made and they are extremely comfortable. They are true to size and fit my wide feet well. The package even came sooner than quoted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and Cute, August 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not only are these shoes super cute, but also really comfortable, like walking on pillows! They are true to size and the regular width didn't pinch my toes or flop off my heels. Well worth it! I bought the brown leather ones, size 9 1/2 B.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very wide, August 24, 2012
By 
tap (Minneapolis, MN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really wide. With every step, the shoe gapped out at least an inch on each side of my foot. Standing still, there was at least half an inch space on either side of the arch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute but uncomfortable, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are cute and look like they're made for comfort, but the leather is so hard and unforgiving. The vamp comes up high, and on me that means the edge of the opening cuts right across the bones above my big toe and littlest toe. I hoped wearing them would soften the hard leather, but even with thick socks they were excruciating to wear all day. I feel like the price is high for the low quality of the leather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, cool weather flat, October 6, 2012
By 
BurnsMom (Marysville, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a really comfortable flat, with a nicely padded insole. It is a bit on the warm side, being made out of felt, but it should be good for fall and winter. It seems to me that it runs a bit wide, compared to other flats I've had, and it does gap a bit as you walk. However, these issues seem small compared to the overall comfort, which is great, and the "cute" factor - also great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!, September 24, 2012
By 
Stefanie M. (Randolph, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Currently the shoes are a little stiff, I'm hoping the leather will soften up a bit. Otherwise, they are a great fit and the soles are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite flats, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had bought my first pair of Dr. Scholl's over a year and a half ago and was so bummed when my rabbit decided he would make one of them lunch! They were perfectly broken in too! Anyway, I went back to the store I bought them at and they no longer carried them, nor did they have the current style. I had given up on finding these great shoes until it hit me, "what about Amazon". I am so so glad I did a search here because not only did I find the original style I my bunny had toyed with, I got this new style as well!

They do run a tad tight when you first get them, but I think they break in pretty quickly (about a week of constant wear) and once they are broken in I do believe they are very true to size.
I will always be a fan of these Dr. Scholl's. For me they offer just the right amount of support and they let my feet breath, unlike other leather flats I've tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great look and versitile, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have these in four colors. Great looking with everything.
I wear them year round, and they hold up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and comfortable, January 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great on the feet and the budget. So far very strong and sturdy and I'm able to wear them for long periods of time with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they are comfortable and cute, prefect for work. I would love to get the other colors as well. The sizing is right on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.