Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 1, 2014
As far as the action, story and production goes, all three films are just right. My only beef is with the packaging. First off, each film comes on its own disk and is reproduced well. However, 'The Enforcer' comes in an English dub only. The original Cantonese with subtitles would have been much more preferable. As many dubs go, it sounds kind of silly at times. Nonetheless, the action is fine...even funny.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
I enjoyed watching these movies and so did my father. We bothed loved it, it was a great gift given for christmas and it put a smile on his face. There all good movies so i think people would love to watch them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
I have the jet li collection and wanted to complete it. The films are varied and at least they have the actors stated in them not like some. This was a new dvd and was of a high quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
I like all of Jet Li's films this collection is amazing
All three movies are great there were no scratches, no skips or damages
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
It was exhilarating, action packed and heart felt. I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. It is a must see martial arts film.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Your dragon dynasty feature-Jet Li collectoin is an awsome collection to own I would recomend this collecton to my freinds
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
This was for my daddy and he loves it. He has been on this big movie kick lately. Great shape and fast shipping.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
Excellent collection of Jet LI movies. I would recommend it to fans of Jet Li and Kung fu movie lovers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
It's OK Kind of corny at times,But lot's of action!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Good quality I love multiple movies on a cd
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse