Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding game(s). DA: Origins alone is worth it.
Managed to get these on sale for $9.99. I haven't even played DA2 and don't even need to. DA:Origins is SO good I easily got my moneys worth. Wonderful game with so many choices/decisions and options. Magnificent job by Bioware and EA.
Published 12 months ago by JonnyFive

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Better if Orgins worked for me
The game is fine but I had trouble loading origins. It still won't play. And it took a while to download
Published 8 months ago by Tyemass


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding game(s). DA: Origins alone is worth it., March 1, 2014
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Managed to get these on sale for $9.99. I haven't even played DA2 and don't even need to. DA:Origins is SO good I easily got my moneys worth. Wonderful game with so many choices/decisions and options. Magnificent job by Bioware and EA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, November 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Amazing game! I just got around to playing it after taking a long break and it completely exceeded my expectation. Looking forward to the sequels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great games!, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
I bought this pak last weekend for an awesome price $9.99 at that price it's a huge steal. Even at full price there is a lot of game here. I originally owned both games on 360 but not the deluxe ones. I loved both of them, the PC version goes way beyond what the console could. With all the DLC and add on pak of Awakenings this is just awesome. The only thing that could have been better was adding all the content released for DA 2 with this! If you love fantasy games, strategy role play, or just hack and slash, this is the game set for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Huge fan of the original dragon age and to score the ultimate edition for that price i couldnt pass it up, i would recommend using the amazon downloader as i have seen several issues using the EA servers, my only regret is that this also came with dragon age 2, the experience of playing dragon age 2 is similar to what i would imagine sticking my finger into a meat grinder would feel like. but seriously, it is worth it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Amazing!!, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
dragon age: origins is simply one of the best rpg's i have ever played. Dragon age 2 however was not as polished as the first game, but still alright. This bundle is a must buy if you are looking forward to Dragon age: inquisitions and have not yet played any of the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Combo Pack, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Love this game its amazing one of the best RPGs in years. Very fun game cant wait for 0art 3 Inquisition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dragon Age Origins is pretty much a classic by now., June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
A brilliant game. If you haven't played it yet, and you enjoy RPGs with stellar stories, fantastic acting, and a deep and immersive world, then you owe it to yourself to play this game. Dragon Age II is OK too, but it may be a bit disappointing when compared with Origins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Amazing price and easily downloaded, tons of gameplay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Better if Orgins worked for me, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
The game is fine but I had trouble loading origins. It still won't play. And it took a while to download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No controller support?, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Its a console game and yet it has no controller support...WTF? The game is great and the reason why I got it was because I loved them on Xbox, I recommend it if you like mouse and key board, but if you're a controller guy than I wouldn't get it because its just not the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dragon Age Pack [Online Game Code]
$49.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.