Customer Reviews


528 Reviews
5 star:
 (281)
4 star:
 (114)
3 star:
 (66)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (40)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


831 of 930 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i have a tip
its so fun! a tip is that at the end of the level it says tell a friend and unlock 2 more levels so just say yes then x out of it and you will get the levels! so cool and fun its get worth the money
Published 22 months ago by alex

versus
23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!!!
it is so fun!! wish it was longer! and takes a long time to load but worth it! make more!
Published 22 months ago by nji


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

831 of 930 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i have a tip, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
its so fun! a tip is that at the end of the level it says tell a friend and unlock 2 more levels so just say yes then x out of it and you will get the levels! so cool and fun its get worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


81 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
I love playing this game. I got to show my sister and. she loved it too. So the plot takes you into a book of an unknown world created by drawings. You set off to a journey to save your stickfriend after they have been gulped up by the book itself. The tutorial is great. Orginization for the levels are unique. I JUST WISH THERE WERE MORE LEVELS ON THE FREE VERSION!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
This is the best, original, creative and adventure game for any other app I know. and it lets u create ur own stick man as u find ur friend and go on this beautiful massive journey. Get it and u will never regret it. 4get all the negative comments and try it urself as ur own individual as u take ur safe 2 this unexpected journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
This game is very cool! I love the end. The trick is when it says share with a friend u click onto it then exit out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun stickman game, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
I love this game however I would like it even better (a Lot better) if it had a free play mode where you can have all the pencils in one world type place instead of just finishing the game with one pencil for every level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game! too short. :(, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
I absolutely love this game!! It is soooo much fun!! I just wish it would let me 're share to get the2 extra levels. I wasn't connected to WiFi so it wouldn't let me share it. :( other than that it is great! I just wish you could get more levels in the free version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i luv it, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
to mutch fun i love cant stop playing!!!!!u have to download the free then full so much fun and u can draw your own character and draw how u want it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!!, December 20, 2012
By 
Sandra (Southeast Michigan) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
I highly recomend the full version!! If you like to draw your own characters and adventure out to lots of different levels to save your stick-friend then try this game!! Some levels you will run into stick-eating stick-monsters!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


557 of 687 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
I love this game but I wish you didn't have to pay for the full version and it is kind of short
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its fun, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free (App)
its really good but you need to buy it or else you get three levels but if you share it you get two more but they gave me one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Draw a Stickman: EPIC Free
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.