Automotive Holiday Deals Books Holiday Gift Guide Shop Women's Cyber Monday Deals Week Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Prime Music Sweepstakes egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty Deals Gifts for Her Amazon Gift Card Offer mithc mithc mithc  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage R6 Siege Shop Now HTL
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Dream a Little Dream on Me Import

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 2, 1999
"Please retry"

$25,000 Prime Sweepstakes: This Week Only
Listen to Prime Music for a chance to win $25,000 in Gift Cards. Play any song, station, or playlist to be automatically entered. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details and alternate method of entry. Ends December 5, 2015.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. (Get Your Kicks On) Route
  2. Dream A Little Dream Of M
  3. Baby, Baby All The Time
  4. You Be You (But Let Me Be
  5. When I Take My Sugar To T
  6. But All I've Got Is Me
  7. I Think You Get What I Me
  8. This Is My Night To Dream
  9. Don't Blame Me
  10. Nature Boy
  11. (I Love You) For Sentimen
  12. You Call It Madness (But
  13. Chant Of The Blues
  14. On The Sunny Side Of The
  15. Straighten Up And Fly Rig
  16. Stormy Weather
  17. Monday Again
  18. But She's My Buddy's Chic

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 2, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Nostalgia Records
  • ASIN: B00000I7DY
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,238,567 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Nat King Cole Store

Visit Amazon's Nat King Cole Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By A Customer on June 21, 2000
Format: Audio CD
This Nat King Cole import CD is one of his best. It contains some of his lesser-known songs, but they are still wonderful. It also contains some of the classics, inculding "For Sentimental Reasons." This is a must-have for those who cherish the voice of the legendary singer. I bought it and absolutely fell in love with it. I play it all the time, even while I'm sleeping! It practically sings me to sleep. You'll love it, I highly recommend it!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Topic From this Discussion
Dream a little dream Be the first to reply
Have something you'd like to share about this product?
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions