Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ***
Good dress, well done, and if you wear S, you should order XS, ect..it's lager than actual size should be..
Published on August 25, 2012 by ***

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Muy transporte la tela si te sientas se te hace ...
Muy transporte la tela si te sientas se te hace un bulto por los broches, si eres Talla Mediano hay que comprar una Talla S, las decoraciones del vuelo son Zipper pensé que era mas cómodo, Tampoco hay forma de arreglarlo

Very transportation fabric if it makes you feel a bump brooches, Size Medium if you have to buy a size S, decorations are flying...
Published 6 months ago by Gustavo Zuñiga Mendez


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ***, August 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good dress, well done, and if you wear S, you should order XS, ect..it's lager than actual size should be..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too cute!, February 24, 2013
By 
A. Shea (Atlanta, GA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered medium and it fit great. I'm 5'4" and 145, evenly proportioned. This is really pretty. On me it comes right to the beginning of my inner thigh. It looks longer on model. It has metal hook n loop up the corset and the ruffle is lined in zipper. That part is a bit rough, the zipper. The material is really comfortable and all is very slimming. Very very cute! I would def need a small if I were 5 lbs lighter. Corset is very giving and not thick. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE but sizing is off, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely LOVE this! The only problem is that the sizing is off but that could be my fault! I ordered a large due to the sizing chart and not considering how much weight I have lost. I have lost a lot of weight and have been purchasing items I would have never considered before because I was ashamed of my body. When I ordered this I thought I was down to a large. When the item arrived and I tried it on, it was very loose! I considered sending it back for a smaller one but I showed it to one of my best friends and she LOVES it! She is buying it from me since it fit her perfect! Normally she would wear XL but this fit her perfect so if you are considering this item just get a size smaller than you normally would. The fabric is very stretchy but the corset wires keeps it a-line (if that makes sense! LOL). I would recommend this to anyone that wants to look and feel sexy! It's fabulous! Just keep in mind the sizing difference. I'm ordering another one but this time I am ordering a Small since I am down to a Medium in everything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice fabric, fit is good, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my partner looks fantastic in this. the pictures don't show the edges of the bottoms are half zippers. may be good or bad depending on your tastes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Georgeous!, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love this! It's exactly what I expected, and it's adorable! I can't wait to wear it out for a night on the town!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for fun, but not going out., December 8, 2011
The lining on the bottom curlies is a half side of a zipper. Not what I expected but worked for playtime with hubby. He extremely enjoyed it as a costume. This is not for going out unless you have a thing for zippers. I got a medium and it fit well, plenty of support for " the girls" without a bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Muy transporte la tela si te sientas se te hace ..., July 24, 2014
Muy transporte la tela si te sientas se te hace un bulto por los broches, si eres Talla Mediano hay que comprar una Talla S, las decoraciones del vuelo son Zipper pensé que era mas cómodo, Tampoco hay forma de arreglarlo

Very transportation fabric if it makes you feel a bump brooches, Size Medium if you have to buy a size S, decorations are flying Zipper thought it was more convenient, is also no way to fix it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
so perfectly fit, works for any kind of outing. can wear it as lingerie or as date night or just a night out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Meh, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's High Intrigue Corset (Apparel)
Fits way bigger then expected. The size seems to run very large. I wish I would have realized it before I opened it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not that impressed, November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not a big fan. The overall dress is pretty and feels nice, but it didn't shape me the way I thought it would, like a corset. I'M 5'8, so the dress came right below my butt. Its OK, I just wouldn't order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dreamgirl Girls High Intrigue Corset,Black,Large
$47.99 $33.76
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.