Customer Reviews


199 Reviews
5 star:
 (138)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Hot for very good price
I'm 5'6', 150lbs, with little bit of a stomach. Not in this. These stockings were perfect because they stretched for those that need length and could also be bunched up at the thigh just above the garter for a shorter leg. Very comfortable and super HOT on. Stretchy and soft to the touch. The criss-cross pattern does not cut in to the skin. So the look is very smooth and...
Published on January 1, 2012 by Me

versus
29 of 39 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars different than picture
i hate to be the one with the bad review but i was really excited to get an awesome product after reading all the good things about it. When i received it, however, the back of the dress was completely different than the picture it showed. also, right after I purchased the item, a different photo of the front of the dress was uploaded, and i got super confused on which...
Published on February 17, 2012 by koko


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Hot for very good price, January 1, 2012
By 
Me "Me" (Brooklyn, NYC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's Capri Garter Dress with Fence-Net Stockings (Apparel)
I'm 5'6', 150lbs, with little bit of a stomach. Not in this. These stockings were perfect because they stretched for those that need length and could also be bunched up at the thigh just above the garter for a shorter leg. Very comfortable and super HOT on. Stretchy and soft to the touch. The criss-cross pattern does not cut in to the skin. So the look is very smooth and sexy. No support in the chest. But this could be worn with a black bra that will totally fit in the look. Most importantly I felt sexy in it which is the real goal of lingerie (to make the woman more comfortable with herself). Very well received, I think these is a great option for several body types.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, November 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's Capri Garter Dress with Fence-Net Stockings (Apparel)
This dress is wonderful, it feels well made and hugs my body perfectly. I'm 6'2" and 200lbs and it fits very well the hole thing stretches to fit without feeling stretched out past its limits. The price is the second best part after fit and finish.would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, February 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's Capri Garter Dress with Fence-Net Stockings (Apparel)
I'm about 5'7 and 160 pounds - this looks and fits great. By far one of my boyfriend and I's favorite things for me to put on in the bedroom!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting outfit!, May 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just got this outfit in the mail & it is SO sexy - there is no picture of the back, but it has all the diamond net & a thick "V" type design right above the butt. :D Only reason why I gave it 4 stars is b/c it's difficult to take on and off; also the stockings are a little fragile, so don't pull on them too hard, or snag! Def eye catcher tho!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice lingerie, October 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's Capri Garter Dress with Fence-Net Stockings (Apparel)
It is nice lingerie. I like the feel of the fabric its so soft.i only give it 4 star because its kinna too long for me. Im only 5 feet. I guess it made for long body. But all and all will recommend it. Will still wear it cos it make me feel so sexy..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, December 30, 2012
By 
Hannah Hall (CATLETTSBURG, KY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's Capri Garter Dress with Fence-Net Stockings (Apparel)
Was soft, and I did not have trouble getting it on. Looks better without panties! I am 5'4", 138 lbs. Fit well, and hid the front pooch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as expected, January 15, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's Capri Garter Dress with Fence-Net Stockings (Apparel)
Wife loved it, in no small part due to the flattering fit. Hence, I loved it too. Super sexy piece for a fun evening (or, afternoon).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 39 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars different than picture, February 17, 2012
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's Capri Garter Dress with Fence-Net Stockings (Apparel)
i hate to be the one with the bad review but i was really excited to get an awesome product after reading all the good things about it. When i received it, however, the back of the dress was completely different than the picture it showed. also, right after I purchased the item, a different photo of the front of the dress was uploaded, and i got super confused on which product i had actually purchased. when the dress thing arrived, i liked the front (which is the main picture shown) but the back was too exposed for my liking, but thats a personal probbb. There is a black solid V in the back which is supposed to sit right above the buttocks area. There was so much excess fabric under this V, though, that the dress was way too long and disproportional to the fabric above the V; not at all like the pic of the girl on the front of the box or in the online picture shown. Sorry Im long winded but i hope this helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend looks hot, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's Capri Garter Dress with Fence-Net Stockings (Apparel)
She loves it. Fits her perfect. She is small up top, and it still looks great. Guys you will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh My God Yes!, September 30, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dreamgirl Women's Capri Garter Dress with Fence-Net Stockings (Apparel)
Extremely sexy, though a little hard to get on...it's worth it! I would say it should have come with detachable stockings, but I've had annoying experiences with those that go beyond irritation! Soon as I put it on I was being whisked to bed XD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.