Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Sexy
This is a beautiful and sexy babydoll, not to mention it's beautiful color. I bought it to surprise my Fiancee, and I must admit he was greatly surprised!!
Published on July 20, 2012 by Helen

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not so good.....
I thought the quality would have been so much better. It was a big everywhere. I'm 5 ft tall, 120lbs. Instead of feeling sexy I felt uncomfortable and saggy. Not worth the price and I ended not wearing it after all.
Published 13 months ago by Cyndy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Sexy, July 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a beautiful and sexy babydoll, not to mention it's beautiful color. I bought it to surprise my Fiancee, and I must admit he was greatly surprised!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, July 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really a precious product, very sexy, soft and...It fits to my girlfriend body perfect.... About the sending, everything was fine, It came at right time, well packaged, well sealed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item came in record time, I'm 5'4 120 lbs & it looks amazing ! it very customizable to fit anyone with the ties around the back and neck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy!, August 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved how this fit and looked. I am a size 4-6 US. I am a 5'2, with a very athletic build. The material feels good and not scratchy. BF loves it and gets him going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this! It is very pretty and looks just like the picture! Very happy with this purchase. I love the look and fit perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, November 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This outfit was very beautiful! I absolutely loved it and felt very pretty in it. I'm 5'6" and it fit very well. I was very impressed with the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good!, July 14, 2014
Just what I expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Price, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric is somewhat scratchy, but overall it was a great fit and i would buy it again in a heart beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love how it feels and looks! Fits great and can be adjusted, I'm a small b-cup. I know it will fit even better once I have my BA surgery, but I still love it now. Good Quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so hot, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product, I really recommend all the things I rate highly I stand by them 100%!!!!!!
I am very happy and so are those I bought them for!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dreamgirl Women's Ladies Choice Babydoll
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.