Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute Delight for My 6 Year Old, July 8, 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
I was planning on waiting to buy this for Halloween for my 6 year-old son, but decided to purchase it as a special gift early. I'm so glad he did. Ever since the costume arrived, my son has been dressing up as Batman daily. It's a very well made costume, and has withstood his constant putting it on and taking it off. It is easy for him to get on himself...with a long opening in the back that has velcro. The cape also closes with velcro, which is nice as it's less of a chocking hazard. The mask is well made, a sort of rubbery plastic, and is comfortable for him (and his brother and sister) to wear. It has velcro straps as well. I worried that the medium might be too long for him, but it is just right. He's 4'0" tall.

Really well-made costume that will last beyond Halloween and is great for dress up and role-playing.

Highly recommend it for any Batman fan! Now I need to find a Robin for my other son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size Off, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
This is about what I expected. Note that the front of the package says "Age 4+", the back says "size 8-10". My 6 year old son is 49 inches tall and about 90% for height/80% for weight at his last well-check. It will fit him and not the 4 yr old son I intended it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy 3 yr old, January 19, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
Grandson very happy to receive this. Blue artic Batman is fun change from his black Batman suit. High marks for the mask. It fits well with large opening for eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal!, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
My 6 year old daughter has been obsessed with super heroes lately and loves to dress up. Last month it was dress up dresses, this month...superheroes. :-) She wanted batman--the blue one--with the cape & mask (she's quite specific. haha) Anyway, I saw this one here on Amazon for $11.90 (free 2 day shipping with PRIME) and hesitated, but decided, what the heck, it's just for dress up. Well, long story short, she loves it. I ordered the size 8/10 for her because I figured it would be better for it to be a bit big rather than too small. She normally wears a 6 in pants and 7/8 in shirts (she has a longer torso). The length fits good. it's maybe an inch too long. Not bad. The belt and underwear part of the suit is an all in one with the suit and fits kinda baggy on her and sits a little lower than where it is suppose to sit, but it's not too bad. It's an easy fix, but she didn't want me to fix it. haha. She has played in it daily and I have even washed it and it is still in good shape. the mask is a good quality one. She loves the cape (I jest wish the velcroe stuck to both sides of the shoulder instead of around the neck, but again, that's an easy fix too if you wanted to. My girl likes it just like it is though. Bottom line. We like it and it was an excellent value. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, May 13, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
Good quality, great fun. My son has been playing with this for about a year now, and it is still in tact. I'm impressed with the quality of the mask, but the suit and cape are average quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batman costume, November 9, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
My son wore the costume for Halloween and continues to wear it. It looks great. He wears it regularly in the house and out in the yard. It seems durable as he never stops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He doesnt want to take it off !!!, April 9, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
What's a mother to do?
Michael doesnt want to take it off !!
Excellent quality for the price, sizing is great( there is room to grow) There had better be, after all he wont take it off.
Don't hesitate to buy this one! The mask is good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman Costume, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
This arrived on time and i love it, fits a 9 year old but the material is kind of light, overall worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars halloween, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
my grandson LOVED this costume it was big enough to fit over reg clothes so he didn't have to hide his costume under a jacket and because the mask only went on the top of his face it wasn't as uncomfortable as normal masks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oh My, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Blue Action Suit Costume Blister Set Child (Toy)
My little guy runs around with this and his Spider-Man costume every day. He changes like he is hosting a show! He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.