Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Color for Baby Shower
Loved these for our Baby Boy Shower! Used them on the drink station and they were a hit with the mason jars!
Published 12 months ago by claysmom

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper elsewhere
The straws are a little brighter then in the pics. However, I found a similar product at AC Moore for $3.99 (made by Aardvark) for 50! the colors are almost exactly alike. I can't even return these because Amazon wants me to pay $5.99 for return shipping which is ridiculous. Now I can't attest to the quality of these straws to the brand I found at AC Moore, but going...
Published 13 months ago by Kimbop


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Color for Baby Shower, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved these for our Baby Boy Shower! Used them on the drink station and they were a hit with the mason jars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiffany Blue Bridal Shower, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just used these for table decorations inside a big glass jar. We made Tiffany Blue punch in a beautiful glass dispenser (Blue Hawaiian Punch and Lemonade) and folks grabbed these for drinking....was colorful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent Straws, August 20, 2013
By 
JAM (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price, these straws were a little less than I expected. They do dissolve if they are left in a drink or milkshake too long, but hopefully if the drink is delicious enough then there won't be much time for the straw to disappear. These were perfect for my summer shrimp boil and they came in the exact colors that I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper elsewhere, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dress My Cupcake Bubblegum Pink Striped Paper Straws, 50-Pack (Kitchen)
The straws are a little brighter then in the pics. However, I found a similar product at AC Moore for $3.99 (made by Aardvark) for 50! the colors are almost exactly alike. I can't even return these because Amazon wants me to pay $5.99 for return shipping which is ridiculous. Now I can't attest to the quality of these straws to the brand I found at AC Moore, but going on pure looks alone, best to go to your local craft store first to see if they have these in stock before ordering from Amazon as they dont always have the best prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as orange as pictured, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for a football game and these are not as orange as the picture shows, definitely a lighter orange, not bright at all compared to the other colored straw I bought. Looks more peach in color than orange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty straws were perfect touch at wedding, July 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These matched my wedding colors & looked great with my rustic/vintage themed wedding. They were perfect with the personalized mason jar glasses we gave as favors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very pleased with the product. Straws were sturdy and durable. It was perfect for my daughter's Minnie Mouse theme party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, but..., June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are so cute and are great for a special event, but I have to admit that I don't really like the feel of a paper straw in my mouth. And, as expected, they get soggy after awhile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dress My Cupcake Bubblegum Pink Striped Paper Straws, 50-Pack (Kitchen)
I ordered these for my daughters first birthday party. They are cute and festive to look at but if they are in liquid longer than an hour or so, they are totally soggy and you will get little paper bits in your drink.

I like the look but was disappointed in the quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fun-filled finishing touch!, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these straws to use for a baby shower and was extremely pleased with them! The color was vibrant and the quality was very strong! I was worried that they would be thin and get soggy when used for the drink, but that did not happen....they were strong after hours of use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dress My Cupcake Bubblegum Pink Striped Paper Straws, 50-Pack
$15.20 $6.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.