Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Summer Game
Had this for a few weeks now and it's great!! Lot's of fun, comes with everything you need in the box, and shipping was really fast from the seller! This inflates fairly easily, and seems a pretty good value for the money. Great pool game for the kids or adults. Played this with some family and friends and everyone loved it!
Published on July 10, 2012 by John M

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is ok, but I was hoping for better
It is a decent product and idea and you can definitely have a ton of fun with it. However, it is extremely bouncy when in flated. In order to not have the bags bounce or slide right off, it needs to be slightly deflated. It isn't too big a deal, but finding the right balance can be somewhat of a challenge. Overall it isn't a bad product and I would likely purchase it...
Published on December 12, 2011 by Adam K.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is ok, but I was hoping for better, December 12, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
It is a decent product and idea and you can definitely have a ton of fun with it. However, it is extremely bouncy when in flated. In order to not have the bags bounce or slide right off, it needs to be slightly deflated. It isn't too big a deal, but finding the right balance can be somewhat of a challenge. Overall it isn't a bad product and I would likely purchase it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Summer Game, July 10, 2012
By 
John M (CT United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
Had this for a few weeks now and it's great!! Lot's of fun, comes with everything you need in the box, and shipping was really fast from the seller! This inflates fairly easily, and seems a pretty good value for the money. Great pool game for the kids or adults. Played this with some family and friends and everyone loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun at the Beach!, July 17, 2012
By 
askichick (Ayer, MA United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
I brought this item to the beach house I rented for a week. My 10 year old and I had a blast playing together. It gave us something new to do in the water. He ended up making new friends who wanted to join in and play! I am so glad we bought this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice game but deflated quickly, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
This game was flaoting in my pool for a few days, and then just started slowly deflating. Not sure why, there do not appear to be any holes. I think it's a fun game, and the fact that it moves around makes the game that much more difficult. I would suggest not blowing it up all of the way, as then the bags bounce off, and you need a perfect shot for it to go in. Releasing just a little air makes the game more palatable. Lastly, do not leave the bags in the pool with the filter on. It will go to your skimmer, and block your system from working properly. It's not going to break anything, but 8 bags bunched up by your fliter/skimmer isn't a good thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun, but needs some work, September 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
This game is fun, but is not the same as playing the game on land. The bags float, therefore are very light and since the landing area is a blow up it's bouncy. Also the holes need to be larger to allow the bags to fall completely in. Be aware that you only get one landing area blow up and 4 bean bags, so it required me to order 2 to get 2 landing areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice pool game, May 11, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
This is a good pool game, and doesn't take up too much room in the pool, so those playing can have fun without cramping those not playing at the time. As an added bonus, this can be used as a floatie, also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
Awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Will not hold air!, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
This item will not keep air in it. We have to continually keep blowing it up. My grandsons enjoyed the game but disappointed that it keeps losing air. Would think twice about purchasing this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Pool Game, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
Works better than I thought it would! Alot of fun and keeps the kids busy for awhile playing it. Great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Game, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game (Toy)
This game has been great for my kids and me. I even started playing it in my driveway before I used it in the pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game
$13.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.