Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Driveway Games Floating Bean Bag Toss Game
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Melvins Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Size: Glossy Exclusive Paper|Change
Price:$13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 12, 2011
It is a decent product and idea and you can definitely have a ton of fun with it. However, it is extremely bouncy when in flated. In order to not have the bags bounce or slide right off, it needs to be slightly deflated. It isn't too big a deal, but finding the right balance can be somewhat of a challenge. Overall it isn't a bad product and I would likely purchase it again.
11 comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
Had this for a few weeks now and it's great!! Lot's of fun, comes with everything you need in the box, and shipping was really fast from the seller! This inflates fairly easily, and seems a pretty good value for the money. Great pool game for the kids or adults. Played this with some family and friends and everyone loved it!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
This game was flaoting in my pool for a few days, and then just started slowly deflating. Not sure why, there do not appear to be any holes. I think it's a fun game, and the fact that it moves around makes the game that much more difficult. I would suggest not blowing it up all of the way, as then the bags bounce off, and you need a perfect shot for it to go in. Releasing just a little air makes the game more palatable. Lastly, do not leave the bags in the pool with the filter on. It will go to your skimmer, and block your system from working properly. It's not going to break anything, but 8 bags bunched up by your fliter/skimmer isn't a good thing.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2012
I brought this item to the beach house I rented for a week. My 10 year old and I had a blast playing together. It gave us something new to do in the water. He ended up making new friends who wanted to join in and play! I am so glad we bought this item.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
Hoped this would be more fun, but the inflatable target is too bouncy when bags land on it to keep them on. You have to swish the center hole which is not as fun as regular cornhole.

Avoid.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
These were so fun! The only issue is they float everywhere around the pool because they don't have weights. Definitely leave a little air out otherwise the bags will never land on the board. Extremely well made and great quality for the price.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
This is a good novelty item & a fun way to pass time on a boat or around a pool. However, with that said, it's certainly not a game you'll play over and over like traditional corn hole. You must have someone in the water to retrieve the bags & it's hard to keep it pointing the right direction. Also, don't blow it up all the way or the bags will just bounce off. Because it's plastic, the bags don't really slide up the board at all, so to hit the hole it pretty much has to be dead on. Again, it's fun for a while, just understand that it's a adaptation of a not-for-water game, and as such, there are some limitations.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
The bags are plastic and that plastic can get slight holes in it which will then make the insides heavy. There is also only 1 side. I'd probably buy this again but I'd buy 2 so you have a side for both sides....I haven't figured out what to do about the leaky bags but it's still fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2012
This is a good pool game, and doesn't take up too much room in the pool, so those playing can have fun without cramping those not playing at the time. As an added bonus, this can be used as a floatie, also.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
So it turns out that this game only comes with one target and so it's kinda hard to play in a pool. If both teams stand on one side of the pool and the target is on the other side, it continues to move around and is difficult to hit. It'd be much better if there were 2 targets like regular cornhole and then each team could be responsible for keeping the target at least facing the right way. Given the cheap price, it wouldn't be too expensive to buy 2 in order to have 2 targets.

The bags float well and everything packs up nicely in a mesh bag.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.