Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Dub Em Zukie
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Dub Em Zukie

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, March 12, 2007
"Please retry"
$7.84 $28.50

Product Details

1. Natty Princess Dub
2. Ballistic Dub
3. Dub To The West
4. Bagga Wire Dub
5. Give Me Dub
6. Get Ready Fi Dub
7. Dub Slave
8. Throw Me Dub
9. Dub Next Door
10. Natty Dread Dub
11. Conversion Dub
12. Black Understanding
13. Rock You Rock Dub
14. Dub Hypocrites

Editorial Reviews

14 TRACKS: 1) Natty Princess Dub 2) Ballistic Dub 3) Dub To The West 4) Bagga Wire Dub 5) Give Me Dub 6) Get Ready Fi Dub 7) Dub Slave 8) Throw Me Dub 9) Dub Next Door 10) Natty Dread Dub 11) Conversion Dub 12) Black Understanding 13) Rock You Rock Dub 14) Dub Hypocrites

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category