Customer Reviews


457 Reviews
5 star:
 (367)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Border for an Art Project
My daughter has really been into watercolors lately. I love her pictures but they just end up getting lost. I thought this duck tape would make a great border to save some of those pictures and decorate her playroom in a more permanent way. It turned out great! Up close you can see the lines (from the strings) just like you can on normal duck tape. But, from a foot...
Published on March 26, 2012 by PJgamers

versus
10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, but not good for Hula Hoops.
I got this tape in 3 different designs, and I have to admit they are all very pretty and fun. The pictures are representative and the tape have vivid colors.
After getting them throw amazon I discover that Home Depot and Target had them for cheaper price, so the first mistake was mine. If you are thinking in getting more than one I recommend you to check in this kind...
Published on October 19, 2011 by MJGorini


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Border for an Art Project, March 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter has really been into watercolors lately. I love her pictures but they just end up getting lost. I thought this duck tape would make a great border to save some of those pictures and decorate her playroom in a more permanent way. It turned out great! Up close you can see the lines (from the strings) just like you can on normal duck tape. But, from a foot away, you can't see those lines anymore. I think the project turned out great. The duck tape looks good and was easy to work with. It was more than enough for the project. I'd recommend this duck tape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoe Makeover with Pink/Black Zebra Duct Tape, June 23, 2012
Length:: 0:42 Mins

This video shows how I gave a pair of black stilettos a shoe makeover with pink zebra duck tape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars upgraded!, December 9, 2011
This review is from: Duck Brand 1379347 Spotted Leopard Printed Duct Tape, Black/Yellow, 1.88-Inch by 10 Yards, Single Roll (Tools & Home Improvement)
With leopard print my girlfriend says she feels more fashionable but that it still tastes the same. An upgrade from the tacky silver/grey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Less tape than expected, November 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I expected this duck tape to be as long as the regular silver tape but it was about 1/4 the lenth I expected. I know its my fault - its very clear in the description that it is only 10 yards. The tape itself is great - I just felt it was a little pricey for the amount you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 8, 2012
My friends love duct tape and I didn't know what color to get so this was just perfect. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product,Great Price, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I give this Duck Tape a 5 Star because it's of excellent quality,and at a great price. I have alot of ACU Equipment and although I haven't torn any yet I can see it happening in the future. It matches up with almost all of them(And there's alot.) which is hard to do. I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars spotted duck, February 11, 2012
This review is from: Duck Brand 1379347 Spotted Leopard Printed Duct Tape, Black/Yellow, 1.88-Inch by 10 Yards, Single Roll (Tools & Home Improvement)
My tool kit was out of Duck Tape so I went to replace it lo and behold find they came out with Spotted Leopard print tape - sweet!!! A little excitement for the usually boring tool bag.

Now I'm just waiting for something to break a little bit so I can use this stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, great seller!, June 6, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We purchased various colored duct tape for our granddaughter's birthday. She was simply thrilled about the colors and patterns! The seller shipped the item very quickly, and are highly recommended for their professional sales attitude!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun stuff, March 17, 2011
It's as strong as regular duct tape, tears like regular duct tape, but is much better looking! You just have to pay more for this than the boring silver stuff. It's good for art projects and other fun projects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This product changed my LIFE!, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can't believe it, it's amazing. The most amazing amazingness. I was going to rob people for a living but now I make duct tape wallets with this tape and nobody has to get hurt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.