Customer Reviews


1,115 Reviews
5 star:
 (958)
4 star:
 (85)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


63 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great family show
Only show on tv I don't have to worry about if my children are in the room or not. Good family show. Just fun to watch
Published 21 months ago by Pen Name

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Looks as if they are running out of ideas for entertaining through their shows.
Published 3 months ago by William C Harden


‹ Previous | 1 2112 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

63 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great family show, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Only show on tv I don't have to worry about if my children are in the room or not. Good family show. Just fun to watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Show!!!, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this show - funny!! Who doesn't love Si??? But most of all I love that there is no foul language used, they promote their belief in God and I love how they end the show with family dinners and a prayer!! AWESOME SHOW!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best!, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
To the point, with down home Americism that will deliver authentic laughter the family can enjoy without the need to cover your eyes and ears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good clean humor, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duck Dynasty: Season 3 (DVD)
It's kind if hokey and silly but it's good, clean humor and the family has Christian values that we support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So grateful for some clean, family fun!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We love Duck Dynasty and the Robertson crew! We are so thankful to have a show that the whole family can watch together! It's a refreshing change. Keep up the good work Robertson's!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUNNY!, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duck Dynasty: Season 3 (DVD)
I absolutely love Duck Dynasty and this was a birthday present from my mom. The family is so funny but in the end they turn their eyes to God and Jesus and that is all that matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We need the Robertson's in the White House, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duck Dynasty: Season 3 (DVD)
Duck Dynasty is the best thing that has come along since the Dukes of Hazzard. We need the Robertson's in the White House. They can get this country straightened out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Just 'cause you're afraid a duck is watching don't mean it ain't" - Gary Larson (paraphrase), September 25, 2013
By 
FYI (Rocky Mountain West) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duck Dynasty: Season 3 (DVD)
What an inspiration to kick back and not worry, Jack. These guys resisted pressure to up ratings, refusing to cuss or trim the faith. It's great to see them using the fruits of the land, which may offend some folks, but such is life. Authenticity is worth its weight in gold and is as rare as duck teeth. Legions of minions love this show for a reason! As charismatic Phil Robertson, Dynasty Godfather, says, "The whole country needs turpentine."

The "Robertson Zone" lifts viewer's spirits, with wholesome, eccentric-American fun. "I'm a jack of all trades and a Renaissance Man - ain't nothin' I can't do," rightfully declares Uncle Si. This is one smart clan! We appreciate the delightful matriarch and fine cook, Miss Kay; Papa Phil likes a woman with a little meat on her bones who can cook real food. He dispenses valuable advice to his grandsons on finding the right woman, "When you're talking 'bout bees, dogs, or women, pain can come up on you real fast." That man has a voice made for listening to, he could say anything and make it compelling. And that little Miss Kay is adorable with her rat terriers, she has a special language to communicate with them. Hopefully, there will be a Miss Kay with JJ & Bobo special!

Brothers Willie, Jase, Si, Jep, and employees Martin and Godwin are an awesome team. "You can't stop dogs barking, or whales moaning," declares Uncle Si, of Si-cology 1: Tales and Wisdom from Duck Dynasty's Favorite Uncle. What a treat to follow the Robertson clan to Hawaii, where Si is in search of Mayan ruins and pancakes that don't wobble too much. This series is an inspiration to kick back and not worry, Jack. Looking forward to Duck Dynasty: Season Four. Enjoy!

13 Episodes on 2 Disks, approximately 5 hrs., 9 minutes. Over 25 minutes of Special Features, never before seen on TV - 5 deleted scenes, 5 webisodes, 5 video mash-ups, and 2 music videos. Enjoy!

Can't Hardly Wait
Duck Season Eve
Here Lizard, Lizard
Shot Thru the Heart
Let's Go Hunting, Deer
Hallu-Si-Nations
Duck Be A Lady
Tickets to the Fun Show
Ring Around the Redneck
Bass Man Standing
Si-Amese Twins
Battle of the Brothers
Aloha, Robertsons! (Extended Footage)
and Bonus Footage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The world is a cesspool, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can I say? Only show on TV that you don't have to freak out if there are kids in the room. Bring back the days of "Father knows best" and clean TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Southern Gentlemen rule!, June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This family is as American an American gets. Great family values and Christian humility make this show an inspiration. I love grandpaw Phil's down home wisdom and gentle spirit. He's a no nonsense man who reminds me of own grandfather who was from Lafayette, Louisiana.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2112 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Duck Dynasty: Season 3
Duck Dynasty: Season 3 by Hugh Peterson (DVD - 2013)
$19.98 $9.69
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.