Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (119)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO MANY BELLY LAUGHS
It's been proven that laughing makes you live longer. My family watches Duck Dynasty every time its on A&E. Its a show that teaches family values, moral, and fun. My family has laughed and laughed while watching this show so I couldn't wait to order this collection. This collection has bonus features that will keep you laughing for hours!!!! I recommend this collection to...
Published 13 months ago by M. Thompson

versus
2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cost
I am sure the dvds are great as they were bought as a gift for our grandson. However, I am disappointed of the price and I was under the impression that this was something that needed to be preordered. I did see that Sam's Club had the exact same product for 8$ less.
Published 13 months ago by Connie


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO MANY BELLY LAUGHS, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duck Dynasty: Seasons 1-3 Collectors Set (DVD)
It's been proven that laughing makes you live longer. My family watches Duck Dynasty every time its on A&E. Its a show that teaches family values, moral, and fun. My family has laughed and laughed while watching this show so I couldn't wait to order this collection. This collection has bonus features that will keep you laughing for hours!!!! I recommend this collection to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duck Dynasty, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everything DD gets a five star from our family. These DVD's are a gift to my daughter & son-in-law for Christmas but I can safely give the five star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and enjoyable entertainment., December 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duck Dynasty: Seasons 1-3 Collectors Set (DVD)
Enjoy the Robertson family, faith and fun. This is a gift for my husband and I am enjoying this as much as he is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars down home laughter, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
DD is quite possibly the Beverly Hillbillies of its time - these folks are down to earth, good people with great entertainment value...most of us have some form of an "Uncle Si" in our family - great show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Region-free Blu-ray!, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wondered if this Blu-ray would run on my German PlayStation 3. Well, it got delivered today, and it works like a charm.

Awesome, Jack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duck Dynasty seasons 1-3, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duck Dynasty: Seasons 1-3 Collectors Set (DVD)
This was a Christmas gift to my son who cancelled his cable to save some money. He was extremely happy
with his DD trio. Am going to order season 4 for him. He has Netflix, but there are so many series they don't
carry and this is one of his favorites.
Thanks amazon for great service and all pkgs. arriving in great condition and a timely fashion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Redneck fun!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duck Dynasty: Seasons 1-3 Collectors Set (DVD)
I do not have cable TV. So when I read about all the flack that the Duck Dynasty, Phil Robertson and cast was going through with A&E, my curiosity was peaked. So I read what DD was about. My curiosity was more, so I bought this set. I was not disappointed at all. I love it! You've heard of "Docu-dramas", well this is a "Docu-comedy"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and together we've already watched every episode. There are lots of fun extras and webisodes that have never before been seen. It also includes a free bandana. It's a great buy as well vs buying each season separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great show, great quality DVDs. Recommend for everyone. It's a great series with good values being taught. Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duck Dynasty: Seasons 1-3 Collectors Set (DVD)
good selection of dvd's, will be purchasing next series. Very prompt shipping, worth every penny. We are enjoying watching without the commercial breaks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Duck Dynasty: Seasons 1-3 Collectors Set
Duck Dynasty: Seasons 1-3 Collectors Set by Thomas Nelson (DVD - 2013)
$49.98 $25.74
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.