Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Brett Dennen Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 19, 2013
If you are like me -- you just can't enough of Duck Dynasty. I watch all the reruns, so much so that I drive my wife crazy. Duck Dynasty Trivia is for those who think they know all the answers. I gotta say, even I (a self professed Duck Dynasty junkie) missed a few questions. This is a very, very quick fun read. Highly recommended for those who want to know more about being Happy, Happy, Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
THIS TRIVIA GAME SUCKS!All the answers are on the show.too expensive for 6 questions.huge ripoff. not happy! would not recommend . wont like it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
I found only one thinig is the book that I hadn't already known just from watching the show itself this past summer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
Awesome book. We have Trivia nights at our Elks Lodge and it seems everyone
watches Duck Dynasty so it has been a great addition to our trivia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
I have no idea what it is yet. I love DD and Amazon so trivia would top the whole thing off. So how about 4 stars right off the bat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
There should be a lot more questions. I just love Duck Dynasty, so put a lot more questions in the book "Dynasty"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
Not crazy about the format. Some good questions though. Just expected a little bit more than I got. Very short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
This was an easy read n so interesting. If you like the beards as many do then u can learn more about them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
Learned something new in about ten minutes. Would be fun to ask the questions as a trivia night game. Fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2013
This book I s interesting but I wish it was a way I could know ok w it was true
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.