Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD DEAL
I bought this bag to replace an old worn out smaller one. It has a great price, and is a better quality than some of the name brand athletic bags I looked at.
Published on July 22, 2011 by R. MILLER

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars would reccomend buying a different bag
The zipper keeps getting fetching on the interior lining. Seems kinda funny that they sell a bag with such a defect. Just bought it too.
Published 16 months ago by chipsims


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This bag will hold a lot of gear., January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you want to pack for one for a two or three day trip, this bag will probably work for you. It does for me.
The bag is well constructed and has a large main compartment. The compartments on each end are also good sized.
I would have put a zippered pocket both inside and out. It doesn't have any and they would have made for a much better bag. That said, it is a good value for the price.
There is also no I.D. slot. At least its green. So I slapped a USMC decal on it and headed out to visit our Grand Daughter.
God Bless Chesty Puller, where ever he is!
Papa GB
Sgt. USMC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DuffelGear 25 inch Duggel bag, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the DuffelGear 25 inch bag was a good size and will hold all gear that is needed and the color was outstanding and I will be able to find it when it is in a pile of other bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DUFFLE BAG, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IT LOOKS ABSOLUTELY HUGE. I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER ONE FROM AMAZON BUT IT WAS DINKY. THIS IS FREAKING 25 INCHES LONG. THANK YOU!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product on $ and quality, April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Came right on time! Looks great! Its strong and perfect for a weeks worth of traveling maybe even longer! You won't be upset with your purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Color looks better in person, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was nervous to order this, because it looks blue to be in the picture, but when it arrived I was pleasently surprised with the beautiful purple color, size, and looks durable to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extra Roomy Duffel Bag, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Duffel Bag is a great bag. I used it for weekend bag and was able to fit 3 pairs of heels, curling iron, blow dryer, flat iron, toiletry kit, dresses, bikinis and with room to spare. I mean this bag is freaking amazing how much it holds. The straps are not too hard or strainful on your shoulder. Very nice bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good bag, too big for gym bag though, February 18, 2013
By 
N. Hanks (Coal Valley, IL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a very good duffel bag. The only thing that would make it better would be a small pocket on the front or top for things like keys/wallet etc. Other than that, I really like it. The navy blue is darker than in the picture - the picture looks sort of medium blue but the navy bag is actually very dark, which I like.
The bag will work great for the purpose I got it for - traveling with the dogs. There's a very nice pocket on each end which will hold their individual items - food, meds, favorite toy and then the center space will be for shared items they both use- paper towels, waste pickup bags, rawhides, etc. It will be nice to not have to be fishing around for the small pill bottles!
Wouldn't recommend this as a gym bag due to its large size. It would probably be a bit clumsy unless you're taking large items to the gym.
Really happy with this bag, would definitely make the same decision again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a sturdy bag, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A lightweight yet sturdy bag, available in a number of attractive colors easily visible on a luggage carousel. Comfortable shoulder strap. Heavy-duty zippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good gear bag., February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this bag for my gear for my job. I wanted something a little more rugged and solid. The cloth/canvas feels heavier than many bags, but the finish isn't quite what a "name brand" would be. The zippers are a little rougher to zip, the bag is more
gear bag than gym bag. That being said, that was exactly what I was looking for. I think this will hold up better to the abuse It will get. The only negative is there is not a hard bottom insert and the rougher zipper movement. If not for those 2 negatives, it would be 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Duffel Gear Bag, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag has a LOT of room in it. It is very soft sided and almost too floppy. However, it easily folds for putting in a health club locker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DuffelGear 25 Inch Duffel Bag
$34.99 $29.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.