Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 30" Camoflauge Duffel Bag
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
5 star
79%
4 star
21%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$32.99+ $7.50 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 28, 2012
I wanted to find a duffel bag large enough to fit a regular bed pillow in it with a weekends worth of clothes without being the size of a suitcase and no wheels.
Lots of zippered outside storage as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
my son asked for a camo bag for his hunting gear, so my husband found this on Amazon. Our son loved it for a Christmas gift, arrived quickly thur the mail and is much larger than I expected. It was a hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
Nice duffle, plenty of room, seems well made, double stitched seams, extra pockets for small stuff and a great price. Yes I would recommend this duffle, good camo colors too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2012
This bag is really nice and just the right size. My husband just loves this bag. it is sturdy and there are just enough pockets. Great bag
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
bought for my fiance as a gift. very nice sturdy bag. As an avid hunter or deer and turkey, he is very pleased with it.Perfect for those quick weekend trips hunting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
RECEIVED IN A VERY TIMELY MATTER. THE BAG IS AWESOME! IT IS EVERYTHING THAT IT SAYS IT IS. i AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH HOW WELL IT IS MADE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
Very impressed with this nice camo bag Very large &roomy with nice pockets . Grandsons will love it. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2012
Nice bag, nice size for a secondary bob or for a slightly smaller bag for the wife's car. Nice camo to. Worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
Absolutely pleased with is item. It was bigger then i had imagined. My dad is going to love his Christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
I USE IT FOR SHORT AND LONG TRIPS. IT HAS A LOT OF ROOM AND ALSO GOT ONE FOR MY SON.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.