Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Duo: The Historic Early Studio Sessions
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Duo: The Historic Early Studio Sessions Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 11, 2004
"Please retry"

1. Debut
2. They Didn't Believe Me
3. Lover, Come Back to Me
4. Where or When
5. Three O'Clock in the Morning
6. All the Things You Are
7. Oscar's Blues
8. Tenderly
9. Easy to Love
10. Takin' a Chance on Love
11. Squatty Roo
12. After All
13. Caravan
14. Summer Nocturne
15. Salute to Garner
16. I Get a Kick Out of You
17. What's New?
18. Dark Eyes
19. What Is It?
20. The Way You Look Tonight
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category