Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell AA batteries
Good household batteries. Use them in several applications.
Published 2 months ago by kilowatthalfred

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They're batteries, people. They last awhile, but not too long. Duracell is a reputable company, but who the hell knows?!
I chose this rating because they're batteries, and I'm not Consumer Reports. Get over it. Make a decision as to what to buy.
Published 6 months ago by Peter Rowley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars A good middle ground for price and quality in a bulk pack of batteries, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
These are not the longest lasting batteries I've ever had, but definitely not the shortest. Duracell is a brand I've had success with. I have tried cheaper generic brands that have had less life. For me this pack is a good value. It comes in plain plastic case with two rows of shrink wrapped batteries. Great to keep on hand in your household to replace the dead battery whether it be LED lights, your Xbox 360 controller, TV remote, etc. Not the cheapest in cost, still a good cost per battery. Not the longest lasting, but lasts long enough. Overall a good standby to have in your home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell AA batteries, June 29, 2014
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
Good household batteries. Use them in several applications.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Duracell AA Batteries, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
Batteries came when they said they would. Not much more to say until I use the batteries, check back after I try them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great batteries!, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
Amazing deal! Great quality batteries. They weren't close their expiration date at all and all of the batteries we have used so far out of the box have all worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Batteries, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
what can I say?...well lots actually, but they're standard AA Duracell batteries.
they do exactly what they say and I always try to stay clear of non-recognizable brand names on batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2022 Exp Date, February 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
Good Batteries... You can't go wrong with Duracell. The batteries I got came in a cardboard box sealed... so no batteries were touching... Good deal and good price... If I find an item in a store I always check the price on Amazon first... And it's usually cheaper and I can wait for the two day shipping :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worked very good, was what it said it was, September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
Worked very good, was what it said it was, look good, a very good buy for the money, and was shipped in timely manner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AA batteries. Sitting and waiting for zombies, STHF ..., September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
AA batteries. Sitting and waiting for zombies, STHF, or the occasional dead remote control duty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No problems. Expiration date of 2019 and batteries seem ..., August 21, 2014
By 
JAS (Silver Lake, KS United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
No problems. Expiration date of 2019 and batteries seem to be full powered Duracell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 24, 2014
This review is from: Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count (Health and Beauty)
Great deal on batteries. Long shelf life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Duracell Coppertop Duralock AA Batteries 34 Count
$28.97 $22.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.