Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
25
Size: One Size|Color: Black|Change
Price:$6.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 23, 2011
This is not a top hat. It is a fedora. The item in the picture is not what I received. Extremely disappointed that I though I had finished looking for a top hap, but the search is still on.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
I bought this for my grandson's 5th birthday to go with his magician's cape. It is absolutely adorable! I wasn't sure what to expect, & was pleasantly surprised. Very happy with this purchase, & my grandson loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
My son was a "Victorian gentleman" vampire for Halloween this year and this top hat just "topped" off the costume. Durable for a kids hat and the price, it came quickly and my son loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
Construction (remember it's an inexpensive toy) was good and the size was fine. It is much loved by my 10 year old budding magician.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
I ordered this top hat for my little nephew that loves Thomas the Train. He uses the Top Hat to dress up like Sir Hopham Hatt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Material feels cheap, but product held up well. It was a top hat, as pictured, not a fedora (like some of the reviews mention). It was the perfect addition to my son's magician costume!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I ordered this and they sent an adult hat. The order form said a child's hat - I guess they can't read! I guess I will go out and try to find another hat. Very annoying!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Advertised as a Child's hat, but is huge. It fell down to the bridge of the nose on every adult in the house. Could not be worn by a child during a tap dance routine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
As described - durable, looks good, and a good size for my child's head. My daughter is 6 and this fits her head great with a little growing room. I'd order it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2008
My nephew wears his hat to bed he loves it so much. The quality of this hat is very good and it is one of the most beloved items in my nephews' costume wardrobe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

$5.84

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.