Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (57)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


82 of 98 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expectations may be the problem...
I bought a bottle of this at Bed Bath and Beyond, merely seeing it on display and never having seen the commercials. My expectations were zero, except that the sales clerk said she had been hearing how good it was. I have been trying to get my 1980's oak banister clean for a couple of years and it has been an elbow grease nightmare. Fine steel wool was the best result but...
Published 3 months ago by reader

versus
379 of 387 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't fall for this. There is no such thing as Amish wood milk
Dutch Glow is marketed by a company that markets many other made for tv products. it doesn't do anything they claim it does. save your money and pick up some pledge at the store. they are a crafty company and flood the internet with fake positive reviews.
Published 4 months ago by Kevin Bacher


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

379 of 387 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't fall for this. There is no such thing as Amish wood milk, April 5, 2014
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
Dutch Glow is marketed by a company that markets many other made for tv products. it doesn't do anything they claim it does. save your money and pick up some pledge at the store. they are a crafty company and flood the internet with fake positive reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


214 of 216 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, April 18, 2014
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
Does not work. Quite pricey and works no better than the $ 2.99 furniture polish I buy at the supermarket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


358 of 366 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT ORDER!, April 9, 2014
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
I wish I had read the reviews before I bought this crap. SCAM! Beware. This is such a marketing ploy. Expensive and misleading. Please don't get involved with this company. You'll be sorry. Amazon should take this product off their site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


310 of 317 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 0 stars, April 5, 2014
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
Wish I could rate this 0 stars save your money people hate this stuff don't let them trick you tie stuff stinks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


231 of 236 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wish I could give it a 0, April 13, 2014
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
this stuff is junk and a major rip off.
I wish I had not wasted my money.

please don't waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


252 of 259 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad product!, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
This is a scam...like ALL products on commercials but i fell for it!
Shame on me!
Looking for a product to take rings out of wood furniture.
Guess no such thing!
Sandpaper....ugh:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


149 of 151 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tossed it almost full bottle, May 2, 2014
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
This for sure is a typical "as seen on tv" junk. Did not do a thing to my cabinets and floor. Threw it away. Stick with good old Pledge or Murphy's Oil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


348 of 362 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I GOT DUPPED!!!!, April 11, 2014
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
This is such a SCAM. I ordered what I thought to be the $10 for 2 bottles online at their website. Once I set up my order, entered my payment information, I then expected review of what I was ordering before being charged. NOT!!! Not only was there no review but I found they had upcharged me to a $47 bill!!!!! I tried to cancel my order but was told they had shipped. To return once I recieved it but there would be a return and restock fee!!!!! Beware, do not fall for this big, bad scam of consumers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


117 of 120 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total waste of money!!!!!!, May 4, 2014
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
I can't even give this one star!!! Junk junk junk! A rip off, can't believe I ordered it and got charged more than Tv ad. Can't believe Amazon keeps it on their site. Will be more careful from now on. Does not even polish, let alone clean or remove white spots. I threw it away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


161 of 178 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars THANK YOU, May 7, 2014
This review is from: Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz (Office Product)
I just want to say thank you to those people who wrote a review- I'm sick of being screwed by a product that doesn't live up to the hype! If these people were forced to reimburse for ALL expenses - there would not be so many scams. As a result of these reviews - THANK YOU I will NOT be purchasing this product. Thank you! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dutch Glow DFG Amish Wood Milk 12 Oz
$12.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.