Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Dress/Casual Mens Shoe
These are very fine shoes. They fit like a slipper but give you the support of a well-made product. They look good, feel good, and the price is reasonable in today's market.
Published on August 6, 2012 by Jay C.

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little big
一 般 穿 4 1 号 鞋 , 这 个 7/7.5 穿 上 大 概 富 裕 半 厘 米 ,前 脚 掌 部 位 比 较 宽。
Published 22 months ago by lin qi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Dress/Casual Mens Shoe, August 6, 2012
By 
Jay C. (Modesto, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very fine shoes. They fit like a slipper but give you the support of a well-made product. They look good, feel good, and the price is reasonable in today's market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Ecco!, August 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the past 15 years, I have only bought Ecco shoes. After I broke my ankle years ago and visiting many Podiatrists, I found that Ecco shoes are the most comfortable and long lasting. Now, this brand is the only one I wear. You will never have to "break them in" and since I wear orthodix, the insoles are easily removed and modifiable. Of course, it's expensive, after all, you get what you pay for. So, I do what everyone else does - go to Nordstroms, try them on and then buy it from Amazon for 40% off!! =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little big, February 26, 2013
一 般 穿 4 1 号 鞋 , 这 个 7/7.5 穿 上 大 概 富 裕 半 厘 米 ,前 脚 掌 部 位 比 较 宽。
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super ), January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Очень удобные ботинки, хорошо сшиты, размеры европейские. Всем могу посоветовать, размеры соответствуют! Хороший продавец. Very good Item! I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe!, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Work in a restaurant 10hrs a day always on my feet. My first pair of ecco's and I'm wondering why I ever bought other dress shoes. I wanted to try ecco first so i bought their base line dress shoe. I will be an ecco customer for many years to come and look forward to purchasing my next pair. Size is a little bit big but still fits comfortably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly the most comfortable dress shoe I've ever bought, October 22, 2012
I'm kicking myself in the ... for not knowing about these shoes years ago. Fantastic and comfortable. More comfortable than tennis shoes. I look forward to my next tradeshow. Ok, maybe not, but at least it won't kill my feet ever again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best pair of shoes you can get!, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these every day, and what a great pair of shoes. One thing I hate, is when your shoes have the crease across the front, and finally I have a pair that doesn't have it. I normally take a size 11 1/2, but when I went to a local store to try them on, the 12 fit great. The 11 1/2 was just a bit tight. Bought them here, since they were much cheaper, so you can't go wrong.

Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish & comfortable, October 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have several pairs of Ecco shoes. Their comfort is unsurpassed right out of the box. The Atlanta has a higher sheen and what seems to be a different contrasting lining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Ecco shoes are very comfortable and fit nicely. They have kept there shape and after extended wear still look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, October 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking and comfortable fit. Easy on the feet especially when being on my feet most of the day.Shoes fit true to size. Strongly considering purchasing 2nd pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ECCO Men's Atlanta Oxford
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.