Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The Most Comfortable Shoes - Period!
I drive a lot and have a six speed manual car. The number of hours I spend in traffic can take it's toll. Anything to make the journey more comfortable is always appreciated.

I already own three pair of ECCO shoes and know how fantastic they are, but wan't prepared for how amazing these shoes make my feet feel. They fit perfectly and make driving more...
Published 2 months ago by J. C. Allen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars could have kept it
had it not been too large, my son would have liked to keep it.
next time ECCO has a similar pair in size 9-9.5, we will definitely get it.
ECCO is the best shoes you can buy here in the States. very comfortable, durable and nice looking.
Published 13 months ago by FACTS MAY AT TIMES BE FRUSTRATING


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Most Comfortable Shoes - Period!, November 10, 2014
By 
J. C. Allen (Orange County, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I drive a lot and have a six speed manual car. The number of hours I spend in traffic can take it's toll. Anything to make the journey more comfortable is always appreciated.

I already own three pair of ECCO shoes and know how fantastic they are, but wan't prepared for how amazing these shoes make my feet feel. They fit perfectly and make driving more pleasurable - I couldn't imagine a trip without them!

A solid investment in comfort!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice looking, May 31, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They do fit a bit larger than I expected.. But Ecco usually does and not so big that I'd return them.. But they look really cool and classy too. They're comfortable too.

Worth it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars could have kept it, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
had it not been too large, my son would have liked to keep it.
next time ECCO has a similar pair in size 9-9.5, we will definitely get it.
ECCO is the best shoes you can buy here in the States. very comfortable, durable and nice looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ecco, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shoes are pretty comfortable, good quality and should give me years of enjoyment. would recommend these shoes for someone wanting a casual look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good looking shoes, August 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are good looking casual shoes, but not as comfortable as other ECCO shoes. And they don't fit wide feet very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Strange fit, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've never had an issue with Ecco sizes, but the 45's are too tight and the 46's are loose. I've resolved this by just wearing some thick no show socks. The real prblem with my pair is that while the left shoe appears to fit perfectly, the right shoe looks like its way to wide and there is a gap between my foot and the outside part of the shoe. Overall very comfortable and for the purpose of driving and wearing in a casual setting they are good. But for the price and my past experince with Ecco, I'd expect a fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ECCO Men's Cuno Slip on Loafer, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sizing is pretty spot-on. Maybe go up a half a size. I'm a solid US 13 or EU 46/47. So these are advertised as 47 (13-13.5), and I'm pretty much maxing them out....but still comfortable. Nice materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this pair for my father, and he really loves the shoe.
Because it looks cute and very slim on foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have the brown colour of this shoe. And had to buy this to complete my shoe wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe fells great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ECCO Men's Cuno Slip On Loafer
$154.95 $81.98 - $154.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.