Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable. Juat a bit large in sizing
I picked these up after having a pair of Dr. Marten slip-ons that just didn't look work appropriate, and finding that another pair of ECCO's that I had were still extremely comfortable, even after over a year of wear.
I think they are the perfect balance of business & casual, and are probably one of the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned. They work well...
Published 14 months ago by Jason Newland

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, but....
I've read this comment before and I can confirm that same applies for me ... I wear a size 10 shoe and the ECCO Size 44 are too large and the 43 are too small. This is the 3rd consecutuive pair of ECCO shoes I've had to reject due to this problem. I wish they were made in half sizes. They're the best shoe available for style and comfort, I just wish they fit my feet.
Published 2 months ago by Stephen Weiss


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable. Juat a bit large in sizing, November 12, 2013
This review is from: ECCO Men's Dason Toe Slip-On (Shoes)
I picked these up after having a pair of Dr. Marten slip-ons that just didn't look work appropriate, and finding that another pair of ECCO's that I had were still extremely comfortable, even after over a year of wear.
I think they are the perfect balance of business & casual, and are probably one of the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned. They work well with jeans or khaki's, at the office or out on the weekends.
The only issue would be sizing. I generally wear around a 9-9.5, which would equate to a 43, but I had to drop down to a 42 to get these to fit, and they are still almost a hair too long. So just double check your sizing before ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy one size smaller than your usual size!, July 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a good thing I read the customer reviews before purchasing. I guess slip on shoes are like deck shoes, "buy one size smaller than your usual size". ECCO shoes are by far the most comfortable shoes on Earth, when sized properly. I own over 10 pairs of ECCO shoes and have learned that if they aren't comfortable right-out-of-the-box, they won't work out for you. There's no such thing as a break-in period. A pair of ECCO leather Oxford's I owned once were a bit tight at the store. I thought they would be fine once I broke them in. No such thing.

These slip-ons are extremely comfortable and stylish and I highly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These run large, but I knew that so they fit as expected, March 13, 2014
By 
blank (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these to replace a similar pair that have finally worn out after years of constant use. Hoping the new pair lasts as long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, but...., November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've read this comment before and I can confirm that same applies for me ... I wear a size 10 shoe and the ECCO Size 44 are too large and the 43 are too small. This is the 3rd consecutuive pair of ECCO shoes I've had to reject due to this problem. I wish they were made in half sizes. They're the best shoe available for style and comfort, I just wish they fit my feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, February 15, 2014
This review is from: ECCO Men's Dason Toe Slip-On (Shoes)
Best shoes I have ever worn. Was scared to spend this much on shoes but it is totally worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes! Light and comfortable, December 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes! Light and comfortable. Honestly, I cannot say anything about duration but I have been wearing it about 10 times and it makes me feel pretty good about this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ecco's Dason Slip-on is a excellent shoe. The shoes are very comfortable for anyone ..., November 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ecco's Dason Slip-on is a excellent shoe. The shoes are very comfortable for anyone who spends a lot of time walking or on their feet all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ECCO shoes, November 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I enjoy my new shoes from ECCO. They are very comfortable and look outstanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort shoe, January 13, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent quality with the best comfort... What more can you ask its ECCO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, December 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too wide at the heel for someone with a narrow heel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ECCO Men's Dason Toe Slip-On
$170.00 $126.97 - $169.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.