Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle Shoes!!!
These shoes have saved my life!! It was normal for me to be limping at the end of the day, but with these shoes, I wasn't limping at all.
I have worn different Ecco shoes and was always happy with them. I never thought to try their tennis shoes. I've spent hundreds of dollars on all types, Nike, Addidas, Puma etc. but none of them were any good. I would always end up...
Published 9 months ago by Suzanne

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the previous pair I had
I've always had problems finding shoes that fit well. My feet are not exactly the same size and the cut around the heel can cause blisters for me easily. I've bought Ecco's before and really liked them. These looked similar to the ones I had in the past. The quality is good, but they aren't fitting quite right even though they are the same brand with the same size I've...
Published 13 months ago by Ginger


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle Shoes!!!, March 20, 2014
This review is from: ECCO Women's Biom Evo Plus Running Shoe (Shoes)
These shoes have saved my life!! It was normal for me to be limping at the end of the day, but with these shoes, I wasn't limping at all.
I have worn different Ecco shoes and was always happy with them. I never thought to try their tennis shoes. I've spent hundreds of dollars on all types, Nike, Addidas, Puma etc. but none of them were any good. I would always end up with swollen feet at the end of the day. I have found the solution to that in the ECCO Biom Evo plus running shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size ran small, March 16, 2014
By 
Karen (Pittsburgh) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the shoe and usually wear size 41, but this particular shoe seems to run small. I would suggest ordering one size larger, unfortunately in my case they do not make a 42. At least I wasn't able to find that size anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These shoes are SO comfortable!, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ECCO Women's Biom Evo Plus Running Shoe (Shoes)
I am very uncomfortable ordering shoes online, but I decided to risk ordering this shoe in a white color when the latest pair of NB shoes I purchased made my ankle hurt. I have very bad feet, and I need to wear custom orthotics with all my shoes. I was so pleasantly surprised by this shoe. It was comfortable right out of the box, and it didn't cause my feet to hurt anywhere. The weight of the shoes surprised me, too. Compared to the NB shoes I have been wearing for years, these feel like a weight somewhere between a NB shoe and a slipper.
I liked the white pair so much that when I discovered there was only one pair left in my size in the color black, I hurriedly ordered that pair as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the previous pair I had, November 30, 2013
By 
Ginger (Texas, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've always had problems finding shoes that fit well. My feet are not exactly the same size and the cut around the heel can cause blisters for me easily. I've bought Ecco's before and really liked them. These looked similar to the ones I had in the past. The quality is good, but they aren't fitting quite right even though they are the same brand with the same size I've had before. Unfortunately I'm afraid I can only buy shoes in a physical store moving forward :(

They do fit OK and I'm past the blister stage - but they are not as comfortable as I would like :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Shoes Ever!, June 15, 2014
By 
E. Schnurnberger (Albuquerque, NM United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These ECCO Biom Evo Plus are the best shoes I have ever worn. They might not be so good for wide foot, because they fit like a glove and are not easily slipped into, but once they are on they feel wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic shoes!, October 3, 2014
I bought these about a week before a one week trip to Washington DC. My husband had done quite a bit of research when he selected the men's verison of these. I decided to jump on the bandwagon since I really needed some shoes. I didn't have time to break them in, and they didn't need it. I typically wear a size 8, and the size 39 was perfect. I walked all over DC, through the Mall, through Arlington, Mount Vernon, the Capital Tour, White House Tour, all the monuments on the mall and most of the museums, botanic gardens, Dumbarton Oaks gardens, back and forth to the Metro Station more times than I can count . . . and these shoes were perfectly comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend these ECCO Biom Plus shoes, even if you aren't a runner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The shoe is very comfortable and true to size, November 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe is very comfortable and true to size. The Yak leather is perfect for this shoe. The Cross Trainers has an extra support on the sole that holds the shape better, the Evo did not. This is my second pair of bioms. Will purchase the mesh pair in the near future . Eccos are made to last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable, October 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use these shoes for daily walking but have found them extremely uncomfortable. I am suffering from very painful feet and legs. Very disappointing as I have always used Eccos but sadly no more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality and style., September 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable, neat, stylish, well constructed. I bought black AND white versions I like them so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these were a successful gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.