Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect flat boot
Comfortable, beautifully made boot. As a teacher, I am on my feet all day and need comfortable footwear. These fit the bill the first time I wore them. Runs large.
Published on November 29, 2012 by N. Wolf

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight
These boots are very cute. I bought them to match a Dooney and Bourke bag. The color is rich.The reviews state that these run large. I found this boot to run small. I wear a size 11,and I have a high arch. I am stretching it with a shoe stretcher and hopefully that will work.
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect flat boot, November 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable, beautifully made boot. As a teacher, I am on my feet all day and need comfortable footwear. These fit the bill the first time I wore them. Runs large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots!!, October 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just received these boots, and they are wonderful. I read reviews on another site. Most reviewers felt like the boots ran a little large. I normally wear a size 8 shoe, but decided to order the 38 (7-7 1/2). They fit perfectly, and are very comfortable. The price for these is a great value. They are super cute, and I'm so glad I decided to get them. I have been looking for a short boot I could wear with long pants, and these fit the bill perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with boots, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots were exactly as advertised. The fit was good, the leather was beautiful! I put them on & wore them all day the first day! I would highly recommend making this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Comfort!, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these boots to wear with shorts or cropped or leggings style pants! They are incredibly comfortable I am a size 7 1/2 and the 7/7.5 size fit great, it is roomy enough for socks! Also they have a small shaft and look amazing with leather! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are very cute. I bought them to match a Dooney and Bourke bag. The color is rich.The reviews state that these run large. I found this boot to run small. I wear a size 11,and I have a high arch. I am stretching it with a shoe stretcher and hopefully that will work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful boots!, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ECCO Women's Hobart Harness Ankle Boot (Apparel)
Love my new ECCO ankle boots. Very comfortable from the first wearing. Good quality and nice details with the little "harness". Stylish enough for work with dress slacks but I'd also wear with jeans or leggings. Well worth the money! I normally wear an 8 1/2 or 9, but the European size 39 fit perfectly. I highly recommend these boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely comfortable boot, December 3, 2012
By 
Magda (Camp Hill, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This boot is classy and comforable. I can wear them all day and my feet do not hurt. Glad I bought a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like all my ECCOs, nice boot, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are high quality and attractive. Some might find the fit a bit large; for me, it works. They're not very padded inside, but are quite comfortable with soft leather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boots are so pretty and the leather is very soft. Can't wait to wear them out and listen to all the comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality., July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent quality. Item as described, a bit larger then expected, but hard to choose exact size without measuring the shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.