Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Absolutely mint condition. Reliable, prompt shipping--and satisfaction---guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Early 17th Century
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Early 17th Century Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 19, 1993
"Please retry"
$19.99 $11.55

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Ground 3:19$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Ground 2:32$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Balade 3:44$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Ground 7:01$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Pavane Lachrimae 2:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Pavane Lachrimae 4:26$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Stil, stil ereis 1:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Fantasie & echo 2:03$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Doen Daphne d'over schoone Maeght 3:18$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Wel Jan...& 2:12$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Le Rose 3:17$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Ricercata 4:18$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Susanne ung jour 2:58$0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Canzona 3:10$0.99  Buy MP3 
15. Ricercata 3:22$0.99  Buy MP3 
16. Sonata seconda 4:33$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category