Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Earth on an Axis
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Earth on an Axis Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 22, 2010
"Please retry"

Hot Hot

Editorial Reviews

Australian singer/songwriter Andrea Soler has returned from the UK to launch her debut album, 'Earth On An Axis' which was mastered at Abbey Road studios in London by Sean MaGee (he re-mastered the entire Beatles back catalogue). Andrea's songs are experiential and mostly personal. She effortlessly creates a sense of bonding with her audience and performs with all the passionate joie de vivre of her French ancestry, yet all the while maintaining her own take on the indie folk/pop idiom

1. Infinite Space
2. Dragonfly
3. Waiting For The Moon
4. The Flowers
5. Swirl Me Around
6. Fresh Cut Daisies
7. Missed The Train
8. Paris, Je T'aime
9. Come Back Home
10. On And On
11. Washed Away
12. Earth On An Axis
13. How Many Angels
14. Beaches

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 22, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B003N2JIIM
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,257,713 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category