Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use this all the time
I originally found this product on an electronic retail channel. They don't always have it in stock and when I couldn't find it, there it was on amazon! I use this stuff all the time. It cleans porcelein sinks and tubs very well. If you want to make your stainless steel look renewed, it does a very nice job on that too. If you have a glass top stove it cleans the...
Published on November 3, 2012 by BabyBlue

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for everyday cleaning
Great "green" product for everyday cleaning, great scent and not harsh. Although it does not clean the ground in dirt like some videos claim or claim to show. I tried it on built up dirt and grime using several applications and just does not cut through like some of the every day chemical cleaners. So if looking for good "green" everyday cleaner this is the one.
Published on March 3, 2011 by Zorry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use this all the time, November 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Earth Brite All Natural Multi Purpose Cleaner (Kitchen)
I originally found this product on an electronic retail channel. They don't always have it in stock and when I couldn't find it, there it was on amazon! I use this stuff all the time. It cleans porcelein sinks and tubs very well. If you want to make your stainless steel look renewed, it does a very nice job on that too. If you have a glass top stove it cleans the surface without scratching and it's nontoxic unlike all the other glass cleaners that are nasty chemicals. This product has been added to my arsenal to "true" green cleaners. I am all for going as chemical free in my home as possible. Every little bit helps and this helps. In fact, I am down to my last tub and it's time to reorder. I have used this for years. I would give it try. Oh, and as a little aside.....I recently wanted to have my walls washed before I painted them in my living room and dining room. I had to stop burning candles because of all the soot it left behind and have changed to flameless candles for no mess and better safety. I tried all kinds of things to get the soot off my walls and nothing would do it but earth brite! Cleanser may have worked but it isn't chemical free or green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for everyday cleaning, March 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Earth Brite All Natural Multi Purpose Cleaner (Kitchen)
Great "green" product for everyday cleaning, great scent and not harsh. Although it does not clean the ground in dirt like some videos claim or claim to show. I tried it on built up dirt and grime using several applications and just does not cut through like some of the every day chemical cleaners. So if looking for good "green" everyday cleaner this is the one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Earth Brite is awesome, June 30, 2011
By 
M. Mickelson (SAN JOSE, CA, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Earth Brite All Natural Multi Purpose Cleaner (Kitchen)
I purchased Earth Brite after watching a demo of it on an infomercial. It looked like it could really do all the things the commercial said so I looked it up on Amazon and there it was. Once I recieved it, I went to town using it on everything in the house. Wow what a product. I am a clean freak so my expectations were high and it really did deliver. Specially on my shower doors. What a great product. I've recommended it to EVERYONE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product for Appliances., December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Earth Brite All Natural Multi Purpose Cleaner (Kitchen)
This item is wonderful for putting a coat on your stainless steel sink or trash compactor or your stainless stove. this will keep a protectant on you items, but most importantly is this shines your appliances like no other and keeps them from spotting up. If you
keep a dry towel around and wipe the water up after use, your sink will stay sparkling and clean a lot longer and that makes your
whole kitchen shine! (of course it helps if you can train your family members also to use the towel)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Warning!, November 27, 2013
This review is from: Earth Brite All Natural Multi Purpose Cleaner (Kitchen)
Warning I left the container of Earth Brite sit on my counter top next to my sink for about two weeks and IT bubbled up my counter top where it was!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 52 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Obama's Green Crap!!, May 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Earth Brite All Natural Multi Purpose Cleaner (Kitchen)
Like Everything ole barry is pushing with his Green Crap and Global warming LIES, it is far inferior to the Real thing! Don;t waste your time or money on this (natural) clay, buy something that Works!
The company seems willing to let me return it, so, so far I give the company a good rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Earth Brite All Natural Multi Purpose Cleaner
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.