Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!
I bought this for my sister and I to use and the quality is great! One thing though is that I'm glad that I bought the size bigger than I usually wear. Other than that, I'm glad I bought this as a filler item.
Published on November 18, 2012 by jenp

versus
29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy from seller OverstockToyz
This item was clearly marked as "in stock" when I ordered it from OverstockToyz. Nine days after ordering, it still had not shipped, so I contacted them and they said the item was out of stock. Since it was now not going to arrive in time for the event I ordered it for, I cancelled the order. Even though the item hadn't shipped yet, OverstockToyz refused to cancel the...
Published on May 28, 2012 by Burritos R Yummy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy from seller OverstockToyz, May 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Earthy Tone Women's Skinny Belt (Apparel)
This item was clearly marked as "in stock" when I ordered it from OverstockToyz. Nine days after ordering, it still had not shipped, so I contacted them and they said the item was out of stock. Since it was now not going to arrive in time for the event I ordered it for, I cancelled the order. Even though the item hadn't shipped yet, OverstockToyz refused to cancel the order. In fact, they refused any remediation for their mistake. Shipping an item 2 weeks late with no offer of help for my troubles is unacceptable. Customer service reps were rude and unhelpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars runs very small, March 30, 2012
This review is from: Earthy Tone Women's Skinny Belt (Apparel)
the sizing chart on amazon is no where near what the belts really are. They look nice, however, now i have to return them :(
i usually wear a small, and will be getting new belts in size M.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Junk, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt lasted 2 days before it broke in half. A definite case of you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, November 21, 2012
Tears off easily. I hardly used it for a two weeks and the leather started tearing off. Strongly recommend not to buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after wearing 3 times, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
At first I loved this belt, because it looked nice and fit well. However, the third or so time I wore it, it broke right in two! I suppose you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!, November 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my sister and I to use and the quality is great! One thing though is that I'm glad that I bought the size bigger than I usually wear. Other than that, I'm glad I bought this as a filler item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Way too big and only comes with one belt, not a "box set", July 24, 2014
By 
First, I ordered a XL thinking I could wear it both around my natural waist and around my hips for lower cut pants, but the holes are only spanned across a 4" length, which doesn't give much flexibility for wearing the belt at different spots on your body. Fyi. It is also way to big.

Second, I guess I misinterpreted the listing as a "box set" of multiple belts in different colors. On the contrary, this is just one belt. Looking back at the listing now, I can see that is true but the listing is a bit confusing.

Overall, not a bad purchase but be mindful of the sizing and note that this is one belt, not a box set of the belts displayed in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, October 29, 2012
By 
T. Shatsoff "Motivation" (Orlando, FL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a size 8 and the large fit me. Check the sizes before you order. Exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
To thin and cheap looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 11, 2014
This review is from: Earthy Tone Women's Skinny Belt (Apparel)
This is a piece of junk. It began falling apart after ten days of use. Avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Earthy Tone Women's Skinny Belt
$2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.