Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful shoes!
I LOVE these shoes! I have rheumatoid arthritis with a lot of pain in feet and ankles, and these were comfortable right out of the box. They fit to size, and just feel fabulous on my feet. I just ordered two more pairs in different colors! I couldn't be happier with these.
Published on September 14, 2009 by lingo123

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars rolling issue
I really wanted to like these shoes. All customer reviews were positive. However, when walking these shoes tended to make my feet roll inward. I was very disappointed and had to return them.
Published on November 28, 2009 by D. S.


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful shoes!, September 14, 2009
This review is from: Easy Spirit Women's Get Up and Go Sneaker (Apparel)
I LOVE these shoes! I have rheumatoid arthritis with a lot of pain in feet and ankles, and these were comfortable right out of the box. They fit to size, and just feel fabulous on my feet. I just ordered two more pairs in different colors! I couldn't be happier with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable shoes I've ever worn, May 26, 2009
By 
Gayle Jewett (Finchville, KY United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Easy Spirit Women's Get Up and Go Sneaker (Apparel)
I have never owned a pair of Easy Spirit shoes before, and I have always worn New Balance and Avia athletic shoes. Frankly, I bought these only because they looked like they had a high platform that would enable me to wear sneakers with my longer jeans.

I put them on when they arrived, and they felt wonderful. I have worn them almost every day for at least two months, and they still are so comfortable. They have put spring in my step.

I wear 10-wide in New Balance shoes, so I ordered wide in this shoe also. They fit fine, but are PLENTY wide. I probably could get by with medium width in this shoe.

I planned to order a second pair today, but unfortunately 10's are not available now. Boo hoo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my feet, June 27, 2009
This review is from: Easy Spirit Women's Get Up and Go Sneaker (Apparel)
I work as a waitress and I stand on my feet a lot. I first got a pair in white now I ordered another in black. They are so comfortable. There are not many sneakers I am comfortable wearing at work but these so far seem to be very. Like walking on air. The only down side is perhaps they are a bit unsteady but if you tie your shoes laces snug enough that seems to solve the problem. So if you are on your feet a lot I recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pair of shoes, May 4, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought these for my trip to california. They were great. didn't even have to put my inserts in to wear them, and i have alot of foot problems. But these shoes don't bother my feet at all. Thanks,Tracy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SHOES!, September 30, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I RECENTLY PURCHASED THESE EASY SPIRIT SHOES FOR THE SECOND TIME. I WORE OUT MY FIRST PAIR AND DID NOT EVEN HAVE TO THINK TWICE ABOUT PURCHASING THEM AGAIN. I AM A NURSE AND I STAND ON MY FEET ALL DAY, AND THESE SHOES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy spirit shoes, September 3, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are really comfy and have just enough give and cushion when walking. I am 70 years old and have many foot problems, but when I first piut these on, I felt like I could walk for miles in them. Great buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Spirit Anti Gravity Shoes, December 20, 2009
This review is from: Easy Spirit Women's Get Up and Go Sneaker (Apparel)
Hands down these are absolutely the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. I can walk all day and it still feels so cushioned and comfortable. Walking on hard cement is actually comfortable in these shoes. I absolutely love them. I wish they would make more style and make the styles a little bit more trendy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars rolling issue, November 28, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Easy Spirit Women's Get Up and Go Sneaker (Apparel)
I really wanted to like these shoes. All customer reviews were positive. However, when walking these shoes tended to make my feet roll inward. I was very disappointed and had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!, October 1, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a lot of problems with my feet but these shoe are very comfortable, I feel like I am walking on air. I would highly recommend these shoe to anyone. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001H9O6NA/ref=cm_cr_rev_prod_imgne.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST walking sneaker!, June 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is THE best walking sneaker on the market!! the rocker action in the sole is so smooth and gentle on your muscles. i've tried others and none compare! so comfortable! you won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Easy Spirit Women's Get Up and Go Sneaker
$79.00 $59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.