Customer Reviews
Eat


989 Reviews
5 star:
 (806)
4 star:
 (130)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for kids, amusing for adults
My kids love it and it's not annoying! My one year old loves Yo Gabba. His older brother gets into it to. It's the best thing since Sesame Street.
Published 11 months ago by B. Stark

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Prime?
My 3 year old son LOVES this show. I just don't see why more seasons aren't available in Prime? Sometimes Season 1 is available, sometimes it isn't. It's getting kind of annoying Watching the same episodes over and over. Add more seasons!
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 299 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for kids, amusing for adults, February 13, 2014
My kids love it and it's not annoying! My one year old loves Yo Gabba. His older brother gets into it to. It's the best thing since Sesame Street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, December 26, 2013
My son loves this show!! It entertains while teaching lessons and the music is fun and upbeat. Very colorful and cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth watching, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great show for kids. The guest stars are amazing and the songs are catchy. Educational and fun. My favorite part are the celebrities they get to be in this hokey (in a good way) show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby loves this show, September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Baby likes this show and he also loves the Curious Buddies which are really cool. Another good one is 123 Count With Me - by Sesame Street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show., December 22, 2013
I have a 2 1/2 year old daughter that loves this show. If she doesn't see it during her meals she may not eat. I watch it on my iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves Yo Gabba Gabba. Catchy tunes that always grab her attention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Positive and Fun, February 14, 2014
My son with autism loved this show for a long time. I liked the positive messages they presented through the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Prime?, September 25, 2014
My 3 year old son LOVES this show. I just don't see why more seasons aren't available in Prime? Sometimes Season 1 is available, sometimes it isn't. It's getting kind of annoying Watching the same episodes over and over. Add more seasons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toddler show., December 25, 2013
My 10 month old loves listening to the music and watching the bright colors! Very interactive and a great learning tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars long time to load video, January 12, 2014
Taking a really long time to load shows the video is fine just takes a long time to load a video
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 299 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Eat
Eat by Nickelodeon
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.