Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice product
Wonderful watch! I can see the time! Elegant look without pretension. I don't wear it daily so setting the time is required.
Published 11 months ago by LL

versus
7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but had to return it
I have ordered hundred of stuff through online webstores but the only thing that i really regret buying from online is wrist watches. Because no picture can show you the exact look and feel of a watch. Nothing will tell you wither this watch is for your or not other than personaly trying it on your wrist and see how it looks or feels. I bought this watch to add a dress...
Published 16 months ago by Fit Prince


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice product, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ebel Men's 9120R41/6430136 Classic Mens Silver dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
Wonderful watch! I can see the time! Elegant look without pretension. I don't wear it daily so setting the time is required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, classic timepiece., August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ebel Men's 9120R41/6430136 Classic Mens Silver dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
Keeps excellent time and uses a high quality Swiss ETA movement. The design is elegant and attractive while still remaining understated. The alligator band is of high quality and complements the polished and brushed stainless steel of the watch body. Overall this is a beautiful, luxury timepiece from a well regarded Swiss company and it is a bargain at amazon's current price ($1,194.99)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Watch for the Price, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ebel Men's 9120R41/6430136 Classic Mens Silver dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
A nice and elegant Watch for the prices, although this is a anniversary edition for Ebel founded 100 years. 5 star recommendation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ebel Men's 9120R41/6430136 Classic Mens Silver dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
Very good watch, I love it, very comfortable, I highly recommend to u guys who wanna good watch, very good, choose it, but it is still a little bit expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but had to return it, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ebel Men's 9120R41/6430136 Classic Mens Silver dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
I have ordered hundred of stuff through online webstores but the only thing that i really regret buying from online is wrist watches. Because no picture can show you the exact look and feel of a watch. Nothing will tell you wither this watch is for your or not other than personaly trying it on your wrist and see how it looks or feels. I bought this watch to add a dress watch to my collection but unfortunately the 40mm size makes it feel very big. In my opinion dress watches and classic watches should be smaller than 40mm and has a better built case and not rattling sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ebel centurium watch, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ebel Men's 9120R41/6430136 Classic Mens Silver dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
The watch is very classy and comfortable. Came with a black band which had to be replaced with a brown to look more condusive to my other accessories. Big problem is that it will run down very easily. Must be worn or wound daily. I give it 3 stars because of its constant maintenance of having to keep it wound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.