Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO CUTE! FITS PERFECTLY!
I was a bit skeptical after ordering it because I kept thinking, "how can something SO cute be SO cheap?!" but after I got it and tried it on I was so happy with my purchase!
The sizes are 100% accurate and it just fits me perfectly! The material isn't cheap looking or feeling at all which is another thing that surprised me simply because of the price. I love...
Published 9 months ago by Carly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong bottoms
I made sure when I placed my ordered that I selected the blue+white stripe high waisted bottoms. The order arrived quicker than expected (shipped from China). And for being so cheaply priced its pretty good quality. The top is adorable with the little anchor but the bottoms that arrived were NOT WHAT I ORDERED. I received the yellow string bikini bottoms. I was very...
Published 3 months ago by Heather Handley


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO CUTE! FITS PERFECTLY!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ebuddy Size S/m/l Hot Sexy Jeweled Bikini sailor Anchor Bandeau Top Swimwear Swimsuit (Misc.)
I was a bit skeptical after ordering it because I kept thinking, "how can something SO cute be SO cheap?!" but after I got it and tried it on I was so happy with my purchase!
The sizes are 100% accurate and it just fits me perfectly! The material isn't cheap looking or feeling at all which is another thing that surprised me simply because of the price. I love love loveeeee this bathing suit!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great deal, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
arrived super fast... great quality... great price! totally worth it! fits great... i chose the size i wear with victoria secret and it fits perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great suit, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have received so many compliments on this suit. I arrived a lot sooner than expected. The price was awesome and I am so glad I bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS SUIT!, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
originally i was skeptical about this suit because its so cheap but let me tell you it fits wonderfully and makes me look HOT, even in the dead of winter. fit great and seems to be great quality :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits to size, good material for a great price! Defineitly worth purschasing, cant wait to wear it this summer time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great suit, great price, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I could not be more satisfied with this suit, it fits great, looks exactly as pictured, and was a great bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong bottoms, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ebuddy Size S/m/l Hot Sexy Jeweled Bikini sailor Anchor Bandeau Top Swimwear Swimsuit (Misc.)
I made sure when I placed my ordered that I selected the blue+white stripe high waisted bottoms. The order arrived quicker than expected (shipped from China). And for being so cheaply priced its pretty good quality. The top is adorable with the little anchor but the bottoms that arrived were NOT WHAT I ORDERED. I received the yellow string bikini bottoms. I was very disappointed. I did contact the seller but it would cost more to ship back than what I paid for the bikini. It's unclear if l'll ever get what I actually ordered (seller has very broken English). I gave two stars becasue the top is so cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bathing suit!, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its super cute and although a tiny bit on the small size, still fit really well (I got a small and i'm a size 6). Its a keeper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not too bad except, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it looked great, the anchor size was perfect, it didnt look cheap. however, the anchor was messed up : paint on the gold lining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love my little anchor top!, July 22, 2014
I ordered the white anchor top & the bottoms that came with (at the time) were little yellow striped things, cute, but TINY! If I were more confident with my bikini line I'd sport them. But I never wear them.
The top on the other hand is so cute & I wear it with several different bottoms I own. It is easy to mix and match. I think the price is good for the use I've gotten out of the top. I ordered a small & it fits me (36B) pretty well. In hind sight I maybe should have gotten a medium as I get a little bottom boob showing at times. But I don't mind it. I'm so petit that I don't think a medium would stay put. This item was delivered quickly & the quality is excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.