Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get your erotica fix!
I have always been a fan of the erotic fantasy genre so when I saw this book I thought I'd give it a try and boy was I in for a treat! The author creates a rich interesting universe for all of the hot situations that take place in it. Great characters that interact with each other with a certain flair that peaks your interest immediately. You've got to love the stoney...
Published on June 30, 2012 by J. Hollister

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Too Much Sex
I couldn't finish the story... just way too much sex. It may have been a good story but just not for me.
Published on July 27, 2012 by Amie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get your erotica fix!, June 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Echo In The Dark (Kindle Edition)
I have always been a fan of the erotic fantasy genre so when I saw this book I thought I'd give it a try and boy was I in for a treat! The author creates a rich interesting universe for all of the hot situations that take place in it. Great characters that interact with each other with a certain flair that peaks your interest immediately. You've got to love the stoney Narcissus character and involving the gods was inspired. I love the graphic descriptions of love scenes and the whole fantasy element makes this book irresistible. I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone looking for their next erotica fix.

The book on a whole is well written and so hot that I managed to read it in one sit. I will definitely check out some of the other books written by this author. Five Stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Story!, May 22, 2012
By 
MSharpe (Elizabeth, NJ) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Echo In The Dark (Kindle Edition)
Marc J. Riley has done it again! Echo In The Dark is a mystical tale about a beautiful nymph. This unlikely hero is strong, sexy and quite simply mysterious. I've read this on my Kindle twice now and highly recommend it to anyone who loves a good fantastical romance story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting wish it was longer, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Echo In The Dark (Kindle Edition)
I loved the book. If it had been a full novel it would of been even better.' I will be looking for more books from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too Much Sex, July 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Echo In The Dark (Kindle Edition)
I couldn't finish the story... just way too much sex. It may have been a good story but just not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love to read these fun stories at night!, July 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Echo In The Dark (Kindle Edition)
I think the writer tells an amazing story which is a little sci-fi too! Which makes it all the more interesting to read, very exciting, sexy story - would like to read more books by this writer. It's very graphic but not tacky and it is easy to get absorbed in this story - I recommend it to you if you like intersting, sexy stories!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, July 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Echo In The Dark (Kindle Edition)
Interesting & creative plot but didn't pull on any emotional heartstrings for me. It left me feeling cold. Not badly written, just not the kind of read I would regularly choose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Echo In The Dark (Kindle Edition)
Spoiler Alert
I don't know about you but
IT WAS SAD AT THE END!
And to much SEX plus in my opinion not that hot :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Echo In The Dark
Echo In The Dark by Marc J. Riley
$4.97
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.