Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eclos products
I have to say, I love these products. Yes, the eye cream is tiny, but you don't need much and it lasts a long time. My skin is sensitive, I have rosacea and adult acne, and these are the only products I have used that do not irritate or break my skin out. I have noticed a huge difference in my skin since using them. I no longer have bumps under my skin, red patches,...
Published on December 1, 2011 by blarghaflargh

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bargus
I ordered this as it seemed appropriate for the issues I have around my eyes. It stung a little bit the first time I used it and although you can almost "feel" the moisture going into the tissues, I am not seeing the results I had anticipated. I probably won't order this again, despite the "add on" price.
Published 14 months ago by Bargus


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eclos products, December 1, 2011
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I have to say, I love these products. Yes, the eye cream is tiny, but you don't need much and it lasts a long time. My skin is sensitive, I have rosacea and adult acne, and these are the only products I have used that do not irritate or break my skin out. I have noticed a huge difference in my skin since using them. I no longer have bumps under my skin, red patches, flaking, breaking out, etc. It also got rid of dark patches caused by sun damage. I can't say enough about how great they are, and I love the fact the they use essential oils and have no parabens or sulfates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, January 26, 2013
By 
Paddows (Westminster, MD) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
This is non-irritating and keeps my skin soft without feeling greasy. I'm not sure it's the cream doing it but several people have remarked in wonder lately that I have no wrinkles at my age....hmmmm.... I've been using this for about a half a year and didn't get comments like that before, so I went to check my crow's feet area next to my eyes and indeed I don't see any wrinkles where I recall seeing them last spring. I'm not given to examining my skin in close detail very often so I hadn't noticed the improvement until one of my co-workers brought it to my attention. I'm truly surprised...and rather pleased! I think this cream actually works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Results in literally ONE use. Lightweight., January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I had one eye that was aging a little faster and I felt asymmetrical. Was looking for an option that didn't require any injections or surgery because I'm still fairly young. I believe the problem was that the eyelid was thinning so I was looking to restore and add volume. After the first night I used this my eyelids looked more plump and both sides were more similar. This is really lightweight so I was able to wear it under my makeup during the day too. It also smells nice and applies smoothly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bargus, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I ordered this as it seemed appropriate for the issues I have around my eyes. It stung a little bit the first time I used it and although you can almost "feel" the moisture going into the tissues, I am not seeing the results I had anticipated. I probably won't order this again, despite the "add on" price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I heard such great reviews on this. So I bought it , I have only been using it for a little over a month now- no results yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gentle eye cream, wonderful!, July 1, 2012
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
Started using this product on upper eyelids and below eyes, couldn't find anything that didn't cause irritation to this sensitive area, till now... I LOVE this product, gentle, moisturizing and seems to be making fine wrinkles less prominent. Couldn't remember where I got it at, searched through my regular shops, to no avail, then I checked on Amazon & Yea!! found it!!! Great stuff!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
Smells amazing, feels great, and makes my skin feel/look fresh. My eyes actually look like I get sleep, contrary to what my 9 month old allows us to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love!, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
Love eclos! Saw a noticible difference within two weeks. I use the prep, eye cream and moisturizer faithfully. My skin is smooth, radiant and wrinkle free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Eye Cream out there, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I absolutely love this eye cream. It sells else where for $22.00. When I found it on Amazon I was beyond excited!! I have tried every eye cream out there (under $30 cause lets face it not many of us have $150 to drop on eye cream) I HAD darkening and scaly looking dots under my eyes. Within the first week I noticed it WORKING by two weeks the the dark circles were GONE!! and within the month the scaly looking skin had DISAPPEARED!! I use a pea size amount for both eyes morning and night!! This is an amazing product and definitely an item to buy if you have the same problem that I had!! I highly recommend this to everyone!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars eclos eye cream, July 3, 2013
By 
This review is from: Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce (Health and Beauty)
To be honest here, if you use their face moisturizer for around the eyes it works great. This eye cream does not do a thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Eclos Restorative Eye Cream, 0.5-Ounce
$24.99 $17.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.