Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The pants are so comfortable, he wants to wear them everywhere -even out ...
My husband is 6'6" tall and weighs over 300 lbs. The pants are so comfortable, he wants to wear them everywhere -even out to the store! I have to put my foot down!
Published 1 month ago by donna rae viola

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Work Pants
This product is made from a fabric with more thread count than others I have purchased and that is good what is bad is that they are larger than all others at this same size.
Published 5 months ago by Kf7wll


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Work Pants, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is made from a fabric with more thread count than others I have purchased and that is good what is bad is that they are larger than all others at this same size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The pants are so comfortable, he wants to wear them everywhere -even out ..., July 15, 2014
My husband is 6'6" tall and weighs over 300 lbs. The pants are so comfortable, he wants to wear them everywhere -even out to the store! I have to put my foot down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants..., June 25, 2014
These chef pants are exactly what I wanted and expected. They are made of strong material, fit perfectly, and are a great value. Very comfortable and I'm totally pleased with the pants and the company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Chef Pants at a resonable price, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a nice fit, comfortable and are easy to wash.
I will order these again when the time comes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband works in the culinary industry and he loves these chef pants... he wears them everyday at work... will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great product quality pants on time deliver over a year old and still very durable, will buy more of this product..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well Made, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking pair of chef pants. They are so nice that you can wear them for business casual, at least in my opinion. I really love em'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice black good easy ed garments men;s elastinc daggy pant medium is very very nice and good price good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good pants, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good pants fair price. It came on time. I just use it in my personal kitchen, I'm not a pro chef.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Customer service, August 7, 2014
the pants unfortunately did not fit properly so I contacted customer service. They were excellent in replying very quickly and offered to replace the pants. When I declined, they promptly refunded my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ed Garments Men's Elastic Waist Baggy Chef Pant
$24.93 - $38.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.