Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars two in one head support
It is hard to find head support for premies to leave the hospital. This is just what we were looking for, a very small head support and then a larger one for later growth. Highly reccomended.
Published 19 months ago by joyce

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small for Newborn
Did not fit my newborns head at all. We wasted our money on this product. It was too small for my newborn.
Published 7 months ago by Jessica K.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars two in one head support, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eddie Bauer 2 in 1 Head Support, Pink (Baby Product)
It is hard to find head support for premies to leave the hospital. This is just what we were looking for, a very small head support and then a larger one for later growth. Highly reccomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job well, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This head support cradled our little baby boy's head very nicely. The inner support lasted only about 1 1/2 months before it became too small so now we just use the outer support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product provides great head support and i love the fact that it fits perfectly into the car seat that makes it look like one product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It goes perfectly in my son's Eddie Bauer car seat and fits around him snuggly as a newborn to keep his head and neck from bouncing around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I cannot review this product in a younger child but my son was 4 months when I purchased and it worked fabulously!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Made all the difference!, October 3, 2012
Bought this to make the car seat more comfortable for baby. It is softer than the one that came with the carseat and also smaller. Also used it in the bouncy seat (the inner) and it transferred easily between the two. Baby did not like the car seat before I had this (she would start crying the instant we put her in it), but this along with a wash cloth under the liner for bottom and no more crying in the car seat! My only complaint is when washed the fabric pills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great infant headrest, August 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this headrest when my infant daughter was born. The rest that came with the Graco car seat just wasn't supportive enough for my taste. The inner rest was too small to use. The outer rest is great for the car seat and our swing. The price is very comparable to what you get in stores. I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It does it's job well., July 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased two of these - one for our carseat (the one that came with was about useless) and one for our swing (which, being a hand-me-down, didn't have one at all) and I think they're great. I didn't get to use the inner support for long, since I didn't get them until she was about a month old, but at almost three months we're still enjoying the outer support. The snaps make it easy to remove for washing without having to rip the entire harness system apart, and the gray/green set matches our carseat better than the one that came with. I'd buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a must have for your baby., June 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eddie Bauer 2 in 1 Head Support, Pink (Baby Product)
We love the double support. We use the small one in the car seat and the large on in the swing. Each side has been functional as the seasons change. Provides plenty of support. Great construction with two heavy duty plastic snaps on each side. Washes in the machine and dries like new. Do not waste money on more expensive ones. This is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small for Newborn, December 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Eddie Bauer 2 in 1 Head Support, Pink (Baby Product)
Did not fit my newborns head at all. We wasted our money on this product. It was too small for my newborn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Eddie Bauer 2 in 1 Head Support, Pink
$19.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.