Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars all good!
i love this little travel speaker. many of my friends have commented with envy...... great for shared bathroom shower, dorm room, or small outdoor party.... holds good charge on battery
Published 8 months ago by Donald Moore

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Had good sound when it worked
I've had it for two months and it has already shorted out. Had good sound when it worked. When I called the company for a repair or replacement, they were out of business. Very Upset!
Published 3 months ago by KATHERINE HARRIS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Had good sound when it worked, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Edifier USA MP250 Plus Sound To Go Plus Portable Speaker with Rechargeable Battery (Electronics)
I've had it for two months and it has already shorted out. Had good sound when it worked. When I called the company for a repair or replacement, they were out of business. Very Upset!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all good!, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Edifier USA MP250 Plus Sound To Go Plus Portable Speaker with Rechargeable Battery (Electronics)
i love this little travel speaker. many of my friends have commented with envy...... great for shared bathroom shower, dorm room, or small outdoor party.... holds good charge on battery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible sound!, August 29, 2013
By 
Brian Lopez (Bayonne, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Edifier USA MP250 Plus Sound To Go Plus Portable Speaker with Rechargeable Battery (Electronics)
I was so excited to receive this speaker as I read quite a few good reviews. The other reviewers must work for Edifier; this speaker sounds horrible. While it goes loud, that is all it has going for it. I was quite appalled at the bad sound quality. The sound is thin and lacks any semblance of bass. I could live with the lack of bass, but it truly sounds no better than a transistor radio. If it was $15, I could excuse the suckiness. But for almost $50, this thing is a joke. The Logitech Z305 blows this away in EVERY way (I own both); it is no comparison. By the way, this review is for the previous non rechargeable version, but I doubt the new version sounds any different. Avoid if you value sound quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars If you looking for something that sounds worst ever, this is it, August 2, 2014
This review is from: Edifier USA MP250 Plus Sound To Go Plus Portable Speaker with Rechargeable Battery (Electronics)
If you looking for something that sounds worst ever, this is it.
Design and exterior finish is not bad. Good for a decoration. But for music, nope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars should have it, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Edifier USA MP250 Plus Sound To Go Plus Portable Speaker with Rechargeable Battery (Electronics)
this sound bar had fantastic finishing the quality of sound is superb wonderful plus it's really simple to setup must have it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Open the entire box - surprise!, June 6, 2013
By 
Mommylicious (Silicon Valley, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Edifier USA MP250 Plus Sound To Go Plus Portable Speaker with Rechargeable Battery (Electronics)
My son ordered this off my account. He gave it to me a few days after mother's day - it must not have been on the calendar. Ha! It works nicely.

The best part - 2 weeks later I went to look for the instructions and I rifiled through the odd shaped clear plastic box. And to my surprise a beautiful holder for the speaker! You will have to feel it to appreciate it.

Incidentally, I never use it for the speaker - its best for other things like pencils, pins, lollipops or makeup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.