Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eileen West Sunkissed Ballet Nightgown
I love all Eileen West gowns and this is no exception. The color is a great pastel. Only bone I might pick and its a small one is that the shoulder straps on this one feel a little snug to me. Still, nothing really to make a big deal of. Will definitely order more of these.
Published 7 months ago by Karen Smoyer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Peek a boo
This nightgown is pretty, but quite sheer. I would be embarrassed to wear it around anyone but my husband. (He doesn't have a problem with it, lol.) If I had known it was going to be see-through, I wouldn't have ordered it.
Published 4 months ago by Beautiful Dreamer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eileen West Sunkissed Ballet Nightgown, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love all Eileen West gowns and this is no exception. The color is a great pastel. Only bone I might pick and its a small one is that the shoulder straps on this one feel a little snug to me. Still, nothing really to make a big deal of. Will definitely order more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with this one!, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this nightie so much I just orderd more Eileen West gowns. It is soft, pretty and well-made. I only wish it was ankle length on me, but then it would be too long for women shorter than my 5'7".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love Eileen West!!!, June 15, 2014
This review is from: Eileen West Women's Sunkissed Ballet Nightgown (Apparel)
Eileen West makes the best nightgowns. They are comfy and they don't get hot while you sleep!!! They wash up like new and last forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful nightgown, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nothing compares to Eileen west nightgowns...gorgeous details on every gown perfect fabric weight cool for summer night but can wear all year long. beautiful color shades ...great fit & lengths...youthful (not grandma look).higly recommend...,Amazon definetly has the best prices because Eileen west is an expensive designer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars West's sizes are inconsistent so beware. I have a ..., July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
West's sizes are inconsistent so beware. I have a size large which fits me but this one is a little small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality garment, September 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Eileen West makes quality garments. This is the second nightgown of this brand that I have purchased and I continue to be pleased. Unlike some other brands that use hard threads that scratch and itch, this gown is of soft comfortable fabric and trim. I'm pleased and would buy it again. Of course, the lightening deal price made it even more attractive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely nightgown, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lovely material. Comfortable. Washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the feel is perfect next to my skin, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I do not usually pay this much for a summer nightgown. Given the quality of the cotton, the feel is perfect next to my skin; very soft. I would certainly buy this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eileen West gown, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Eileen West gowns. They are high quality, wear well, wash well, and last forever.
It was shipped fast...received it the day after I ordered it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Gown, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This gown is a good gown for summer. It fits loosely and is nice and cool. The length is good for me. I especially like the dotted swiss material. I would recommend this gown to anyone looking for a pretty, comfortable, and cool night gown for summer. I purchased this gown during a sale so that it was close to half price. That is the only thing that I do not like about Eileen West gowns, they are pricey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.