Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lesson about being a better person
This is not the typical 'get laid' method. Actually, it narrates the story of a pickup artist society, so you get to understand what made them so good at 'The Game'. The author shows some techniques but especially which resources would you require if you want to be a PUA (pickup artist). Also which books should you read and how are you suppose to change habits to...
Published on February 9, 2010 by A. Zamora

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Is realy good
Published 1 month ago by jaime garcia


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lesson about being a better person, February 9, 2010
This review is from: El Metodo/ the Method (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
This is not the typical 'get laid' method. Actually, it narrates the story of a pickup artist society, so you get to understand what made them so good at 'The Game'. The author shows some techniques but especially which resources would you require if you want to be a PUA (pickup artist). Also which books should you read and how are you suppose to change habits to become a more interesting guy.

But much more than just changing how you are, it lets you see that you are already a great person and an attractive one to many girls. That even though must of us would love to have all the chicks we want and get laid, there are just few girls who would make our life great. In order to get the really special ones, all what it takes is to realize that we already rock. The message this books delivers is one of selfconfidence in our natural ability to conquer THE WOMAN OF OUR LIFE.

Yes we can become a Pick Up Artist, but that would only mean that can get laid with empty headed chicks. But when it comes to that special girl that you wanna marry, silly pickup artists' techniques just won't work. In some way, the author is trying to tell that it don't matter if we are shy, skinny, fat or a nerd, still wewill have immense value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is a great book and I'm not telling this because of the ..., September 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Metodo/ the Method (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
It is a great book and I'm not telling this because of the actual "method" they teach, I'm telling that is a great book as a story.

Es un libro excelente y no lo digo por el supuesto "metodo" que te "enseñan" ahi sino que es un excelente libro gracias a la historia que narra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, October 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Metodo/ the Method (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
Very good im happy with it///
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, October 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Metodo/ the Method (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
Is realy good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, March 8, 2007
By 
Juan Liceaga (Barcelona, Catalunya) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: El Metodo/ the Method (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
I think this book is an interesting book, funny and easy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

El Metodo/ the Method (Spanish Edition)
El Metodo/ the Method (Spanish Edition) by Neil Strauss (Paperback - June 1, 2006)
$26.95 $22.82
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.